lol,the ah beng scare lose face,so he denie he sprayedOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:i remb on christmas eve, outside taka there got one ahbeng go spray on one guards face.den the guard went to grab hold of the ahbengs shirt and shouted"WHY U SPRAY ON MY FACE?" den the ahbeng shouted back
"i where got spray at your face" den the guuard was so angry that he almost whack up the ah beng.uden got ppl go stop them.
har u telling me u aren't anti ah beng?Originally posted by FireIce:anything more childish than this kinda threads?
yup... some ah bengs got integrity de... not like some wannabe ah bengs.. as the starter of the thread says, the little kid did not spray tio the beng, but he picked on tat child... isn't tat ridiculous? even if tat happens, jus let tat little child go la.. he still young mah... rite??Originally posted by alexkusu:those are wannabe ah bengs n small potato
real ah beng where got liddat..most keep low profile eh
Lao lian????Originally posted by scorchio:she's an ah lian liao wor.. same side with ah beng..
u mean kinfe VS guns?Originally posted by mr_sotong:gangs from singapore vs gangs from hong kong...![]()
Even worse, singapore bengs vs hong kong or taiwan bengs are more like the knife cutting the tofu. Sup Sup Shui.Originally posted by wenyong90:u mean kinfe VS guns?
sad little men..who gain false courage in a group.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:The behavior of bengs is due to their mentality.
Bengs wanna be = they worship bengs therefore wanna be one of them
Bengs = pathetic living organisms, they cannot survive alone.
My advise just stay away from them, if they come and approach u looking for trouble, don’t DON’T even reply them just pick up your phone and call for police. then tell them “ wu ji mai zao” ( got guts don’t run)
We always see bengs in group and when they fight they do it together so if u knna attack it wonÂ’t be just a few punches and kicks. Let the police do the job see them get fine of a sum equivalent to their pay for years, and eat the mighty rotan.![]()
Smart move and be a responsible citizen.Originally posted by annex_ichidaime:lol a friend of mine living at chong pang once kena tio by an ah beng saying he from ast . . . he say u dare u tiao zui lor . . . then the ah beng side already 3 ppl le still tiao zui . . . then my friend fake tiao zui actually call neighbourhood police post which was just behind them only . . . i guess u guys can guess what happened . . . then ah beng side dunno how many ppl all go police post drink coffee . . .