Please Login or Signup to reply.
    233 posts since Nov '05
    494 posts since Apr '04
    4,698 posts since Jan '02
    494 posts since Apr '04
    233 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by sohguanh:
      Fann as in Fann Wong tat Spore actress cum model? Mr. Green

Yes, the hollywood star Fann Wong. She was the top model before she joined TCS.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,857 posts since Dec '99
    • Yes, the hollywood star Fann Wong. She was the top model before she joined TCS.

The term hollywood star think is too big a title on her head. Afterall her movies in hollywood are few and one I can think of is that jackie chan movie shanghai knights?

Yeah ppl in spore first notice her in an advertisment when a men went over and ask her You my secondary school teacher? She fling her hair and smile.... that advertisement launch her fame in spore IMHO Mr. Green

See tat ad and now she age a lot already leh. Women age so fast.

28,799 posts since Jun '03
    233 posts since Nov '05
      [b]Yes, the hollywood star Fann Wong. She was the top model before she joined TCS.

The term hollywood star think is too big a title on her head. Afterall her movies in hollywood are few and one I can think of is that jackie chan movie shanghai knights?

Yeah ppl in spore first notice her in an advertisment when a men went over and ask her You my secondary school teacher? She fling her hair and smile.... that advertisement launch her fame in spore IMHO Mr. Green

See tat ad and now she age a lot already leh. Women age so fast.[/b]

pls get your fact right.

The 'secondary school teacher' was Qi Qi aka Simon Yam's wife. Fann Wong was in Oil of Ulan advertisement and she still looks the same today.

233 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by 798:
      dun like her, she's like to act cute! hope she retire! Evil or Very Mad

zt retire and do her char char char at home.

• Originally posted by shuiling:
      zt retire and do her char char char at home.

but zoe tay is more busty than fann! Twisted Evil

even ericia lee can beat her big time! fann wong lost her sugar daddy due to ericia. Laughing

1,371 posts since Dec '04
    • Fann Wong was in Oil of Ulan advertisement and she still looks the same today.

Ok I get my facts all mixed up. But to me she got age lah. Recently the shan xin drama series can see her eyes there got wrinkles when she smile leh. To you she look same but to me she old liao.

Time nowadays is abt fiona xie, bai wei xiu etc... they are the young rising stars Mr. Green

Fann Wong earned enuff to retire liao lah... give young starlets a chance to earn money mah... Mr. Green

7,372 posts since Mar '05
    5,667 posts since Dec '05
    • ya she can hold hands wif zt and retire tgther.. Make way la, Fiona, Ericia and lots more ppl coming up.. Lao auntie SCUIS!! ( Excuse) Laughing

• Btw not want to put fann down but i think she really flat in front like washing board. Look at fiona xie, a petite frame but her front are so beautiful just right for her. Tat assets fann dun have. Even if have sure got ppl say go and do one and also her face flat flat one Mr. Green

5,667 posts since Dec '05
    • Originally posted by charlize:
      I like the chicken Fan-tastic burgers.

Really.Laughing

HAHAHAHAH!! I tink the Fan-tastic burgers are less an eyesore den the person the thread starter is refering to..

Btw not want to put fann down but i think she really flat in front like washing board. Look at fiona xie, a petite frame but her front are so beautiful just right for her. Tat assets fann dun have. Even if have sure got ppl say go and do one and also her face flat flat one Mr. Green

plus fann wong's face is even flatter than her washing board. Mr. Green

ericia lee win hands down!

http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=151813

• ericia lee win hands down!

Fiona xie, ericia lee and tat lady with adrian host eating one all got frontal assets for a slim body frame. Fiona xie her voice farnie. Ericia Lee her front two teeth very big and that lady with adrian pang is head super big compared to body.

Above three all got flaws but they made it up with awesome frontal assets. Not too big but just right Mr. Green

585 posts since Jan '06
    233 posts since Nov '05
    • zt was a lian before star search
      zt was a chain smoking before joining tcs
      zt's attitude is the worst one
      zt lost her waist after giving birth
      zt has no movie offer
      zt is not marketable overseas.

383 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by shuiling:
      Yes, the hollywood star Fann Wong. She was the top model before she joined TCS.

yeah ,but she become a hollywood star by act a PRC women in shanghai noon .is it right?

233 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by shenjingbing:
      yeah ,but she become a hollywood star by act a PRC women in shanghai noon .is it right?

Yes, the gorgeous girlfriend of Owen Wilson, baby sister of Jackie Chan in Shanghai Knights, the lead actress.

194 posts since Jan '06
    1,215 posts since Jun '03
    • What's ur definition of Hollywood Star?
      By acting in a Hollywood movie is a star or being recognized by the people in Hollywood?

If she's good, why didn't she contiune to act in hollywood and become the most popular asian actress after Zhang Zi Yi?

Please Login or Signup to reply.