Sumtimes I just give the bus driver a smile then pay by coins. 55 cents only =)Originally posted by confusedboi:we demand concession fare!!!![]()
clever. i look too old liao... use NS bus pass still will sometimes kena bus driver see card... haha.. and they got the 'i forgot about NS concession card' look...Originally posted by schoolworkphobia:Sumtimes I just give the bus driver a smile then pay by coins. 55 cents only =)
I also haha..Mac chicken student meal and Mushroom swiss single student meal.Originally posted by papercut87:eh i can still buy student meals w/o flashing my student pass. maybe i shud try buses.![]()
bro?....which one?......Originally posted by sinicker:no... hahaha.. i went out wiv my bro.
need to scrub ur dirty brainsOriginally posted by hiphop2009:bro?....which one?......![]()
think its on the actual day. heard my classmate say 1. no one here kena civil defence ar?Originally posted by hegu:anyway for those BMT guys will they get to book out the day before or on the actual day itself? i feel like hanging out with my friends in the morning...
its a cycle dude.. i used to think like that during the JC days... haha nw quite okay for me la..Originally posted by confusedboi:another day comes to an end
cool what..Originally posted by ^tamago^:came back from relief teaching?
and yes, hjc is hwa chong jc.. now is hci liao...
Yeah! Life is beautiful man. I just got my pay for Jan..hahaOriginally posted by papercut87:its a cycle dude.. i used to think like that during the JC days... haha nw quite okay for me la..![]()
not cool leh, fail A lvlOriginally posted by papercut87:cool what..integrated programme....
to clarify this, it is up to company OC to decide. sometimes they may have their directives from the Sch 1 or Sch 2 CO, then follow, then the whole school 10 companies book out together! woohoo!Originally posted by hegu:anyway for those BMT guys will they get to book out the day before or on the actual day itself? i feel like hanging out with my friends in the morning...
Chilling out at home doing nothing is also a nice way to spend a Friday afternoon wat..Originally posted by sinicker:didnt go cycling. neighbour couldnt make it. so i'm here at home.. zzz.