this is the first A level papers that SINGAPORE set themselves. they are only using cambridge name only.Originally posted by papercut87:okay i just received some rumours (note: RUMOURS because im not sure whether its true or not.) my friend's mom's friend () works in MOE and she says the results will be out on either 1,2, or 3rd March... and the reason for its late release: coz there's is ALOT of moderation to do this time round fer all the papers...
goodOriginally posted by papercut87:okay i just received some rumours (note: RUMOURS because im not sure whether its true or not.) my friend's mom's friend () works in MOE and she says the results will be out on either 1,2, or 3rd March... and the reason for its late release: coz there's is ALOT of moderation to do this time round fer all the papers...
wtf... UNFAIR!!!!Originally posted by lousyboiboi:this is the first A level papers that SINGAPORE set themselves. they are only using cambridge name only.
dont remind me lah -_-" i dint practice MCQOriginally posted by hegu:eh...i din notice the difference leh, i just know that for phy and chem mcq they ripped off a lot a lot of qns from the tys![]()
yah that qn damn tricky..!! cud do everything xcept that dumb qn n the option qn... spent my remaining 30 mins coming out w the solution..Originally posted by sinicker:k i'm back. good ah moderate. moderate until siao also can.
yah the maths c papers required more thinking. the one on stats asking what is the height of the average person ah bla3...
i did it like siao and got the answer. i clenched my fist and gave off a soft 'YES!!!!'Originally posted by papercut87:yah that qn damn tricky..!!
math C whole paper was very easy lor...Originally posted by sinicker:i did it like siao and got the answer. i clenched my fist and gave off a soft 'YES!!!!'![]()
wah u so smart arOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:math C whole paper was very easy lor...
Fmath paper 1 then![]()
yeah. i took Fmath.Originally posted by confusedboi:wah u so smart ar
take f maths![]()
agree.. haha e maths paper was relli easy acc to my other frenz hu r fm students 2... but fm p1 and p2 mechanics was horrid fer me la. oh my goshhhOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:math C whole paper was very easy lor...
Fmath paper 1 then![]()
ai yar admit it larOriginally posted by papercut87:agree.. haha e maths paper was relli easy acc to my other frenz hu r fm students 2... but fm p1 and p2 mechanics was horrid fer me la. oh my goshhh