i see crows flying in the skyOriginally posted by confusedboi:mi just a plain joe lah
where got shuai
i wish
ponders on how papercut look like
blinded by dazzling radiance
oh too bright too bright![]()
ni chi ta pian.Originally posted by papercut87:ni shi bai chi lalalala
not referring to u leh..Originally posted by confusedboi:![]()
are they bombing?Originally posted by papercut87:i see crows flying in the sky![]()
oh icOriginally posted by papercut87:not referring to u leh..
smile!!!
haha. joking onli.Originally posted by sinicker:nooooooooooooooooooooooo.. u got it all wrong man.
Originally posted by sinicker:i think i shall make coffee and START reading this novel i borrowed frm the lib whose due date is yesterday.
touch wood... hahaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:haha. sinicker and papercut87 like husband and wife quarreling...
whaz.. so experience hor tamago... now i know where u spend all yr money liao..Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. joking onli.
btw, the library fine is capped at $5.50 per book. experienced before.
loan above $4 cannot borrow new books, above $2 can use NETS no need to bring cashcard, very ma fan.
you can actually go back to the library and renew the book for an additional 50 cents and u have 2 weeks extra so u can slowly sip ur coffee and read the book since you're always having ur driving lessons....Originally posted by sinicker:hahaha.. one day $0.15 rite. chicken. wait ah... i took this book coz' it's new arrival and the covers still crisp. HAHA! some books are real bad.
haha. i have an old old cashcard which cannot read sometimes. think invisible mould grow on the chip liao... i'll rather accumulate, go counter pay by nets. haha. dun like to carry too many cards...Originally posted by papercut87:whaz.. so experience hor tamago... now i know where u spend all yr money liao..anyway cashcard can top up during atm mah, so no diff...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. sinicker and papercut87 like husband and wife quarreling...