personally, i've limited it to a year older, 2 yrs younger.
FBI
if she pretty i don really mind
UandMe
if mind, she wouldn't have become ur gf liao.
FadeToBlack
who cares, as long as there is love...
ditzy
If she's good for screwing, keep her.
kendoboi
for me..i give it +/- 5
can be be maximum 5 years older and minimum 5 years younger..but i guess it the girl is good, and both of u really love each other, then age is not a problem..love knows no boundaries
photo_seeker
If she's a nice girl, no issues at all
darknessfall
there are lots of consideration before u asked whether u will accept the gal's age or not..
eg, when u plan to get married and whats her age by then... are both of u mature in thinking to get started? what are the considerations of u n her? Are both of u compatible in thinking, maturity, hobbies, characters, etc Are both of you able to tolerate what others might say?
most imptly, DO YOU MIND?
technoboy
Nope, I don't mind as long as the feeling's there.
Meet365.com
as long she don't look much older than you can liao
cityslickers
My best fren's Gf is born in 1977 and he was in 1980. But his gf looks like more younger than him like a 19 yr old gal.
parn
3 years isn't going to make any difference when you're talking about love.
It's not a number game, and it would be really silly if you're going to check the NRIC of all your dates.
Darkness_hacker99
I wont mind. Because when two person comes together, it uses heart to speak rather than age.
dragg
3 years not much of a difference.
aRcTiC_sTaR
Age does not matter.
FBI
so u guys allow the recent date of the teacher and his student huh
jusgal
depends on how much u like her ba.
recently cases of gal older is on the rise
shan_cai
Like wat a fellow forumite mentioned above, most ppl wil gif a +/- 5 yrs range... N oso depends on e feelings involved...
Age is not reali a barrier in love lah... Im encounterin dis kinda prob too... Coincidentally itz a 5yrs diff...
cityslickers
Originally posted by jusgal:
depends on how much u like her ba.
recently cases of gal older is on the rise
why and how do u knoe?
photo_seeker
Originally posted by FBI:
so u guys allow the recent date of the teacher and his student huh
If all foundation, understanding and communication is stable, green light.
DailyFreeGames.com
Actually, this issue boils down to individual preferences. Just like some people prefer spouse of the same gender, that is homosexual, and some people prefer really young dates, it's also likely that someone you think is beautiful may be the average jane/joe to others.
For me personally, I like older women. They tend to be nicer and more matured and less materialistic. So far, have gone out with girls 4 yrs my junior to 8 yrs my senior and I am still going to stick with my opinions that older women are normally more stable and matured and nicer to be with. If you're the type of guy who enjoys flings, then probably going for the younger women is a better choice because younger women are normally easier to get.
wenyong90
as long as u love her,age is not the problem
leo-kun
age is not a matter....smal issue to me older is still ok i perfer older than younger