A Catholic to be exactOriginally posted by hiphop2009:YEAH you.......haha no larh.....juz asking, are u a christian?.......
your name is Honeybunz ah?Originally posted by laurence82:A Catholic to be exact![]()
Originally posted by Ponders:I tend to agree with you that these preachers are preaching in the world that they see. But i think they should do it and still give some credence to other religions.
What i mean is, if he says only christians go to heaven, then where do Popes go?
Anyway, he said another thing which kinda disturbs me.
He claims that Catholicism is a religion that cannot be taken seriously because they are worshipping a human being (Virgin Mary). Where as Christianity worship Jesus (a holy being).
He further explained that God could have chosen ANY woman to give birth to Jesus. Virgin Mary is worshipped solely because she gave birth to Jesus.
Answering for u mah, somemore no service charge worOriginally posted by Honeybunz:your name is Honeybunz ah?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Answering for u mah, somemore no service charge wor![]()
u're not better for generalising. e.g. aum sect.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:aiya all religions are good except for ppl from chc who disgrace christianity.
harnor!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's a difference between veration and worship and this whole stereotypical and ignorant accusation is getting sickening.![]()

hahhaz.......but den as i said these pple shld spare a thought fer others....esp fer christianity...i find dat dey are much more aggressive......n some pple when dey talk dey make u sound like u r guilty fer eternity if u dun join christianity....i mean, wad the.....it is everybody' choice wad.....i not against anything or wad but den dey shld put across in such a way dat dey do not offend pple of other religion.....Originally posted by Honeybunz:harnor!
Thank Jesus for providing the food... As for the chief, if he come out and meet your friend must thank him also.Originally posted by tt3:but strange leh... my fren evrytime eat he pray... den he thank jesus 4 e food.... but shouldnt he thank e cook meh.... jesus didnt help e cook mah...
The food come from farmer's work...then went to the cook who cook itOriginally posted by tt3:but strange leh... my fren evrytime eat he pray... den he thank jesus 4 e food.... but shouldnt he thank e cook meh.... jesus didnt help e cook mah...
lol...i hear someone say b4: u can thank jesus fer the food but pls remember dat it is ur dad (or whoever is the breadwinner) who earns the money back to buy the food............Originally posted by tt3:but strange leh... my fren evrytime eat he pray... den he thank jesus 4 e food.... but shouldnt he thank e cook meh.... jesus didnt help e cook mah...