Originally posted by sinicker:i only get ard 70 views per month. very unpopular.
i got one friend whose a model and he's at his 8th account!
Agreed. It's darn laggy.Originally posted by finoq:friendster...i dun like. very lag. not my type of thing.
i basically dun like taking pics of myself...or for the fact, people.
So r U happy or nt happy?...Originally posted by Quinsy:i have 129 this mnth. Surprising. Cuz I don't get this much normally.
mai kaopeh..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:and i starting to get happy cos i get a high of 19 views this month...![]()
At least U better than me...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:and i starting to get happy cos i get a high of 19 views this month...![]()
so wat u trying to imply?Originally posted by Quinsy:i have 129 this mnth. Surprising. Cuz I don't get this much normally.
and risk being copied and posted in sggirls and sgforumsOriginally posted by rainee:put pics inside will help u generate more views, if u r interested
haha!!! of coz lah bro!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i think its the girls who always get more views...
usual... more tikopeks around than tikobusOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i think its the girls who always get more views...
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:usual... more tikopeks around than tikobus![]()
0 coz i can't be bothered to check..Originally posted by Quinsy:How many view do you have for the month?
Another question. Are most guys so boliao to the extend of creating new friendster accounts to hook girls?
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:0 coz i can't be bothered to check..
hook gals? u think fishing issit?![]()