the ones i find pretty are (in order):Originally posted by FireIce:i think the prettiest among all is Yang Ce
i think he sings quite well but his voice is rather unique and not everyone will like it.Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:what the fack man. seriously do u all think he sing well??? his singing cant even be compared to hers!!! he looks...funny. noooo the sad tragic finish for campus superstar =((((((
zhang xin ze can sing very high notes leh, don't think zhiyang can do that.Originally posted by genieraul:zhiyang's voice like Zhang Xin Ze's... neutral tone... its uncommon for guys to have that...
Provided Zhiyang cont to train in his vocal wise ... coz his voice type is similar to Zhang's... jus that his voice haven break oni.....Originally posted by Gordonator:zhang xin ze can sing very high notes leh, don't think zhiyang can do that.
in this kind of competition , i totally agree with what you said.Originally posted by Lorry`:sometimes i think if you're a foreigner no matter how good you perform also wun win 1 ....![]()
ya..too girly..Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:dun like zhiyang's voice....if u dun see the face ,u thought some transexual singing....(opps.)really....His voice too kiddish,not manly enough.Teresa is the best la.
i also say that.he sound like jeff..Originally posted by Gordonator:zhang xin ze can sing very high notes leh, don't think zhiyang can do that.
she can't do much dancing...back injury...Originally posted by SGpork:i also say that.he sound like jeff..
both very ci xiang very gentle..kind.
but of cos..jeff can high note n more bao fa li cos.. pro liao lei..![]()
teresa main problem is her face expression..
she not much problem on singing..if they willing to groom her i think sure no prob..furthermore she no need NS~...![]()
her back not good..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:she can't do much dancing...back injury...
haha...zhi yang more handsome then teresa lei...shouldn't he win?Originally posted by shade343:I think teresa should win lor. She more chio than zhi yang lor. knn....
haha...don't think so la...everyone have to study...some even preparing As or Os...Originally posted by SGpork:after every contest..there will be a idol drama..for this 1..![]()
will there be any?![]()
i think she sang the evonne xu hui xing part of lian ai ping liu very well...think she can go along that line...Originally posted by Gordonator:teresa voice is like liang jing lu + cai chun jia. with that sweet girl next door looks. she has done well, winning or not doesn't matters anymore.![]()
On stage she look very "wooden..."Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i think she sang the evonne xu hui xing part of lian ai ping liu very well...think she can go along that line...![]()
yvonne hsu + liang jing ru + cai chun jia.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i think she sang the evonne xu hui xing part of lian ai ping liu very well...think she can go along that line...![]()