20 March is my birthday.Originally posted by dragg:the above will be shown on 20 march.
a dancing competition from the creator of american idol.
please do not go out of point.Originally posted by Quinsy:20 March is my birthday.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wanna catch some of it for one particular dancer...
the one who backflipped into a glass table
wanna see what the judges would say about that
oh so? Wanna go with me to aranda country club and play the jackpots?Originally posted by Quinsy:20 March is my birthday.![]()
don't want. I want to go clubbing. want to come along?Originally posted by shade343:oh so? Wanna go with me to aranda country club and play the jackpots?![]()
Wow cool, happy birthday to you.Originally posted by Quinsy:20 March is my birthday.![]()
i wan!Originally posted by Quinsy:don't want. I want to go clubbing. want to come along?
Which club? Heartbeat longe at Aranda country club?Originally posted by Quinsy:don't want. I want to go clubbing. want to come along?
FI wanna go and join?...Originally posted by FireIce:will singapore have project superdancer soon?
yahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:FI wanna go and join?...
At least can dance, not bad.Originally posted by FireIce:yah
i dance indian dance
sian of hip hop liao lehOriginally posted by dragg:american blacks make great dancers.
not hip hop.Originally posted by FireIce:sian of hip hop liao leh
maybe i will be impressed if they can tango
Can't recall. When was it ?Originally posted by wenyong90:there's already a dance show on MTV last time...anyone watch it?