Originally posted by sinicker:most invigorating uniform for girls... SAJC..
frm bottomOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:no la.. i heard MI number 1..![]()
mj??Originally posted by sugarkitty:think tj did well last yr, its rj, tj, vj, nj, hci. 6th is mj.
dun be crazy, hci is on par with rj, no. 1 ok!?!!Originally posted by sugarkitty:think tj did well last yr, its rj, tj, vj, nj, hci. 6th is mj.
not according to ranking lah, the top 5.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun be crazy, hci is on par with rj, no. 1 ok!?!!![]()
meridian jc ah!! at pasir ris. principal is esther lai. ex-tkss principal.Originally posted by hisoka:mj??
micheal jackson??![]()
seriously whats mj? abit out of date le![]()
omg esther lai!!!Originally posted by sinicker:meridian jc ah!! at pasir ris. principal is esther lai. ex-tkss principal.
Originally posted by snowiesnow:MJ climb cos of HIGH retain rate. they pass the principal also retain them just to get good results for A levels. stupid man
IJ results increasing cos a lot ppl choose there cos of good facilities regardless of results loh.
I think all JCs same leh. U study same thing everythingy same same.
Actually even MI, also a school wat.
why look down on schools when actually they produce good results?![]()
ijc...arts not tt strong bah...Originally posted by gd4u:Hmm,
it think is rj, hci, vjc, njc, ajc, tjc, i think mj climbed to 9th or 8th spot.
If u really want the last place, its ijc, cos no result yet, unranked lar.
But heard ijc the cut-off points for arts increased liao, 17 to 20.