wat i would like to recommend is out of rangeOriginally posted by Nikar:2) the price shouldn't be too expensive either. i'm not looking for branded stuff.
basically, those in the S$16 - S$25 price range would be very nice(sale, discount etc.).
[/url]
all the shirts so expensive arh? tiok chop siaOriginally posted by FireIce:wat i would like to recommend is out of range
so i dun bother to say oso lah
I find that the cutting of such short sleeve shirts is indeed getting from bad to worse, not to mention the designs and odd sizes esp ard the sleeve area.Originally posted by Nikar:KNN......the apparel scene in SG so pathetic meh?
KNN......i went to Urban Warehouse at Orchard Road today.....they sell so many men's short-sleeve, collared-n-button shirts but all of them either too large or too thin and filmsy(until can see through???!!!! Shocked).
the choice/variety of colors also very pathetic : got one shirt that's dark navy-blue but since the lightning is dim, i ask the sales assistant if it's black.
she have the cheek to say yes. later, i go to fitting room and try and see that it's actually dark navy-blue. KNN! thank god i never buy it.
Go Export Fashion at Tanglin Mall if you want things cheap.but if they're cheap, the quality good anot?
If you just want a black or dark grey respectable shirt with button and collar, I think you can try Robinsons or John Little instead. Actually in Heeren itself there are shops that sells shirts of your desire, ever come across before.thanks kent!
Maybe you should try FOS - Fashion Outlet Stores as well.
QUEENSWAY 2ND STOREY DUNNO WHAT SHOP BUT I LOVE THEIR SHORT SLEEVE SHIRTreally? is it those ah-beng/flowery/dragon designs? how about the price?