KNN......the apparel scene in SG so pathetic meh?
KNN......i went to Urban Warehouse at Orchard Road today.....they sell so many men's short-sleeve, collared-n-button shirts but all of them either too large or too thin and filmsy(until can see through???!!!!

).
the choice/variety of colors also very pathetic : got one shirt that's dark navy-blue but since the lightning is dim, i ask the sales assistant if it's black.
she have the cheek to say yes. later, i go to fitting room and try and see that it's actually dark navy-blue. KNN! thank god i never buy it.
later, i went to The Heeren to look for the shirts. but KNN......there all 13 - 19 year old C.M.I. teens; very annoying and irritating. guys act gangster and act cool; the girls act perky and cute. both genders act hip and trendy, like they are the Olsen twins. KNN!
the shops at Heereen all sell girls' clothes + those girly-accessories, and lots of those clubbing style shirts(those t-shirts and teenage-boy pants that kind).
then on the bus journey, saw three pretty Anglo-Chinese JC girls, but the way they talk is like they just came back after decades of living in America.
along Orchard road, i passed 3 St. Magaret girls in school uniform. KNN!
the way they talk is as if they're made up of Caucasian-American DNA cells totally.

i got go into Takashimaya and Isetan, Wisma Atria and those shops to browse, but the shirts there are simply beyond my budget : one simple ordinary, not-so-good-looking piece can cost S$59.90 and above.
insane ones cost S$80++.....
please lah......all i'm looking for are black and dark grey respectable shirts with buttons and collars that cost under S$25. so hard to find in Singapore meh?
KNN........does anyone know of any good place got sell such shirts????!!!!!
AAARRGGHHH!!!!!!!!
KNNB-CCB, KPKB-KNN, KNNB-KNN!!!!!!!
Nikar.