Sounds familiar. Han, Nicole, Gingiro?yes!!!!!! and Randy!!!! and......Undead Hero!!!!!
u know where's the wet market?Originally posted by Nikar:thanks all! but emulators and roms really suck leh. unless u can transfer them over to the video consoles like xBox, cos' i hate playing games on PCs. the experience is worse than sh*t nia.
by the way, BBB xiao-mei-mei, chinatown where got sell? u got more details on the location anot? because chinatown quite large loh......u might as well say "i know! singapore got sell!"
see you all,
nikar.
guardian heroes. there is a game called dragon force which is very popular too. but it took up too much memory.Originally posted by ^_____^:guardian force ? nv heard b4 only know shining force is one of bets game on SS
ur shining force all original? if yes, u can trade the triangle cards to sonic team for premier disk, where u can combinated all 3 scenario playable characters to fight wif all the bosses.Originally posted by Ahdi88:guardian heros was fun~ i like to use the guy wif the hamster cause can case a lot of spells
shining force is my fav game~ but i keep usin the main character and the rest all very low lvlcompleted 1, 2 and 3 but only 1 is in english tt i can read
dragon force is the first game i played~ i got 2 or 3 of the series but i only able to complete the first 1 as it is the only 1 in englishi used the highlander
too many games already~~~ so only tok about the ones u all mentioned![]()
u know where's the wet market?thanks! now, can anyone direct me to this location? because i roughly have an idea where's the CK, but forgot how to get there......is it near Bugis area? or is it near the Outram Park/Pearl Centre area? i think it's somewhere there....
or CK? Juz inside there la.. where u see CD shops etc.
sega got how many type?The name is "Sega Saturn", not the Sega Megadrive.
Nikar post the pic of wat u want.. so that i dun give wrong info..

I played Sega when i was a kid.. always fight with bro in games. LOL..very cute.
mine was purple de leh..KNN! u take me for fool is it? Sega Saturn where got purple one? all the game consoles from past to present all don't have purple color ones. is it you spray-paint the thing?
but i played the black one before also.u so rich got two Saturns meh? u'll be telling me u now own 2 xBox 360, one is multi-color, the other got gMask wrapping, the other is transparent.
Not sure what that Chinatown shop is selling.is it those normal electronics shops we see everywhere??? those kinds my neighbourhood got a lot nia!!
btw, u want directions? apologise to me in the other thread first.no. u gimme the directions and clarify the purple saturn story to me first.