To make teenage Xmms kpkb typing lyk dis lorhxxx.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:and the point for making this thread is?![]()
alamak..what to do ?Originally posted by Patrik:Same goes for all xiao yuan (superstars?)
Keep hearing David Tao's Er shi er on fm933 by that guy..
Tsk tsk tsk
but that guy sing better than david tao lehOriginally posted by Patrik:Same goes for all xiao yuan (superstars?)
Keep hearing David Tao's Er shi er on fm933 by that guy..
Tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by shinta:but that guy sing better than david tao leh![]()
hes jz a cow for his record company to make quick cash... dun tink hes ready for a proper concert... probably his concert wun sold out...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:anyone going for his concert tml?
i got a feeling the concert tix is not yet sold out..
yea...but its quite cheap...though its a lousy venue with maybe little visual excitement...$98 the most expensive tix...Originally posted by BrUtUs:hes jz a cow for his record company to make quick cash... dun tink hes ready for a proper concert... probably his concert wun sold out...
tml is today?Originally posted by SGpork:tml is porky bbday..nobody give me free ticket lei so..guess not![]()
i tink u crazy. use a teenager to compare with a megastar... If sing so gd all the record company will be queing up liao... sheng jing bing.... same as those who tink Slyvester sim is gd.Originally posted by shinta:but that guy sing better than david tao leh![]()
I agree! ok maybe these ppl who won singing competitions are better than many many people in karaoke, BUT PLEASE DO NOT PLACE THEM SIDE BY SIDE WITH PROFESSIONAL SINGERS.Originally posted by pierre^^:i tink u crazy. use a teenager to compare with a megastar... If sing so gd all the record company will be queing up liao... sheng jing bing.... same as those who tink Slyvester sim is gd.
Wah, i am realli glad freakass has the same mindset as me... very interesting analogyOriginally posted by freakass:I agree! ok maybe these ppl who won singing competitions are better than many many people in karaoke, BUT PLEASE DO NOT PLACE THEM SIDE BY SIDE WITH PROFESSIONAL SINGERS.
Just think of the following analogy... John scored the highest mark for Science in PSLE in the whole of Singapore. Do you think we should say that he is as good as Einstein?