go buy pVCD or dl onlinesilly fool.......i not like you all loh........always go utube.com download movies.......the quality so bad, see what!!!!!
she got say youtube meh?Originally posted by Nikar2:silly fool.......i not like you all loh........always go utube.com download movies.......the quality so bad, see what!!!!!
wah seh...you upload the whole movie ar?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Download means youTube meh? Torrents network can downoad anything. And all movies are DVD-rip.Originally posted by Nikar2:silly fool.......i not like you all loh........always go utube.com download movies.......the quality so bad, see what!!!!!
file only 101MB. must be in low resolution.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wah seh...you upload the whole movie ar?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:eh.... sorry, that one is mtv... paiseh....
quality not good enough...Originally posted by polarsnake:Dvd Players also can play Vcd wad
Don't think he's concerned with quality. Cuz he said that he can't view VCDs because his VCD player spoilt.Originally posted by ^tamago^:quality not good enough...
Can i ask those who bought the DVD version, is there a scene where Jet Li sparring with the Thai boxes? Because in Singapore the cinema censored that scene, please let me know if the DVD version had that scene.Originally posted by polarsnake:Don't think he's concerned with quality. Cuz he said that he can't view VCDs because his VCD player spoilt.
she got say youtube mehno lah, but 99.9% of SGreans all go youtube.com for movies mah. standard one. now pirated discs cannot find, all locals go youtube loh. and bit-torrent also.
Can i ask those who bought the DVD version, is there a scene where Jet Li sparring with the Thai boxes? Because in Singapore the cinema censored that scene, please let me know if the DVD version had that scene.Fearless where got Thai boxers as opponents one? only got Japanese, chinese, french, german and American opponents. cannot be Thai lah.
tv and speakers must be good tooOriginally posted by ^tamago^:quality not good enough...
LOL! ROFL! LMAO!Originally posted by Nikar2:no lah, but 99.9% of SGreans all go youtube.com for movies mah. standard one. now pirated discs cannot find, all locals go youtube loh. and bit-torrent also.
I thought otherwise.Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahahahha
CBB liao......
CBB = can't be bothered
u don't need a vcd player to play vcdOriginally posted by Nikar2:hi,
anyone know where got sell fake Huo Yuan Jia(Fearless) DVDs?
because the original ones cost around $26.90 and after 1 time of watching it will become useless liao. too expensive also, because i want to buy it for my bro(he cannot go to movies to see this show because it's NC16).
i'm looking for DVDs, not VCDs(VCD player spoilt).
do PM me.
thanks!
nikar.
The Uncut version has it. Michelle Yeoh was also initially in the movie. Unfortunately, she was edited out of the final version.Originally posted by Nikar2:(Gordon)
Fearless where got Thai boxers as opponents one? only got Japanese, chinese, french, german and American opponents. cannot be Thai lah.