also wondering where to go, no school for the next 2days, exam over somemore. sian lor!Originally posted by RaTtY81:feel so sian at home, wanna go out but duno where to go. dun wanna rot tis afternoon away. guys can give suggestions on where to go?![]()
dhl balloon?Originally posted by FireIce:go play the DHL balloon
gees tts what i did, last yr when im sec two, i purposely took any bus and just let me drive till i got lost.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:go bus rides..![]()
awwwOriginally posted by tigeer2:gees tts what i did, last yr when im sec two, i purposely took any bus and just let me drive till i got lost.
tt time i was dam depress abt something, so at night o clock the i return home,
and hardly my parents realized what i did!![]()
can play the balloon like playing kite?Originally posted by FireIce:go play the DHL balloon
dats.. despo behaviour.Originally posted by yongboyboy:hop in to any poly and see girls
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:go bus rides..![]()
not cheap leh ....for such a short rideOriginally posted by FireIce:go play the DHL balloon
ya, cheap n ez to pass time ....Originally posted by yongboyboy:hop in to any poly and see girls
...from 2 in the afternoon until now...still bored?????Originally posted by RaTtY8l:feel sleepy but jus dun wanna rot at home![]()