Don't over do it but don't stop doing it.Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:my timing canot make it dun ask lol
i dun even time myself coz i know sure fail, i jus jog to train stamina first, last run i had was PE lessons in sec sch
but den again, get headaches is normal meh? i nv experience last time in sch leh
i've grad liao..Originally posted by PlayGameAllDay:lonestar u training 2.4 now? i guess u are from poly training for napfa?
push also must have limits. dun force too hard or u will suffer the consequencesOriginally posted by PlayGameAllDay:yea everytime when i jog, i think in my head
"i wan to die liao, but i know i can still push myself"
for sure i can push myself wan, but i scared i drop dead and die, coz alot of ppl jog halfway die suddenly is quite scary.
thats because playing games all day causes radiation to kill ur brain cells so u get headaches easierOriginally posted by PlayGameAllDay:my timing canot make it dun ask lol
i dun even time myself coz i know sure fail, i jus jog to train stamina first, last run i had was PE lessons in sec sch
but den again, get headaches is normal meh? i nv experience last time in sch leh