For the second time , my fucking earphones one side no sound again!!! fukkin dulan lor!!! why always lidat wan??? Is there some care guidelines for earphone? Earphones not cheap leh mus waste money buy again, i no music canot survive
Diesel_Dimension
it happen to me often dun use those ulu brand one,get brands like panasonic or sony $19.90 for budget ones.im now using creative ep635 its good i can wash it and can even wear it to sleep tiwst and turn the wire inside dosent break.
akinos
if u wan take care of them properly... always keep them on with u at all times. Because if u put into ur bag or pocket, they will have higher chances of being crush on or some presssure will be put on them. i always wear them all the time anywhere i go around and dun bring to sch!!
ditzy
Your nick should be changed to "SpendMoneyAlltheTime"
PlayGameAllDay
i use seinheisser leh, i tot i cast trust this brand
ditzy
Well you tot wrong.
HENG@
hmm sennheiser CAN be a bit delicate. i've already had this happen to be twice. but the sound u get from them is marvellous. too bad Singapore don't have argos.
here in UK, u buy a pair of sennheiser earfones at Argos for say, 15 pounds, u pay an extra 2.99, they give u product replacement cover for 3 years. within 3 years, if it breaks, u get a replacement free.
Eternal-fire
2 of my headphones also kena like that, the 1st one i buy for $39.90, so I understand how u feel.
photo_seeker
Such problems only happens to the OEM Creative Earphones that I have cause I use the earphone to fish up my MP3 from the desk.