no..... i only go that few cosy cosy places like tanglin, kap.Originally posted by laurence82:KAP? U working near KAP meh?
i didnt noe that if u want cozy u place u would go around the island to look for itOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no..... i only go that few cosy cosy places like tanglin, kap.
sourcing for more places soon since just starting to look only.
oei! Y u liddis dui wo..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ok..mod nt here..u mod..help close motoway's thread...![]()
nite shift ah, tamago. saturday liao wor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:kap only drive-thru 24hrs. sian. gian to eat breakfast at 4-5am.
yeah, i do that. i could go to NUS just for a bowl of salmon don and miso soup. wat chiu think~~Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt noe that if u want cozy u place u would go around the island to look for it![]()
no. today no night shift.Originally posted by littlestream:nite shift ah, tamago. saturday liao wor.
i used to work shifts too. yikes, don't know how i survive.![]()
orh, i know the feeling. neither here nor there. i hate uncertainty also. it's like out of my control then like this also cannot, like that also cannot.Originally posted by ^tamago^:no. today no night shift.
wanted to do work and keep udon company but came back late. stuck here, not here not there that kind. very sian.
dun tell me i have to venture to new spots to see if atmosphere is good.
just happen to saw itOriginally posted by littlestream:Porky, u r wanted in SB![]()
yeah lor.Originally posted by littlestream:orh, i know the feeling. neither here nor there. i hate uncertainty also. it's like out of my control then like this also cannot, like that also cannot.
er... Gelare at Plaza sing on an unbusy weekday is nice I feel.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the ideal place shld have those built-in seats tat dun face counter, preferably wifi, supply of food, easy access to toilet, has at least some kind of traffic flow (too quiet and in the middle of nowhere very sian), easy access to public transport...
ok. will check out. i sometimes plant myself at the BK there. mos is great but can't get wifi.Originally posted by motoway:er... Gelare at Plaza sing on an unbusy weekday is nice I feel.![]()
I dunoe where is sixth avenue. I onli go KAP and gelare there nia.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok. will check out. i sometimes plant myself at the BK there. mos is great but can't get wifi.
u got go sixth ave one? also another great spot.
haha. yeah lor yeah lor. at least wun feel so lonely there.Originally posted by motoway:I dunoe where is sixth avenue. I onli go KAP and gelare there nia.
u finding place to stardy ar? Stardy cant go Gelare liao..![]()
Go KAP!! So many shuai bballers to see muahaha..
I tink got see b4. But there alot mgs gers wif their poka dot skirt.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. yeah lor yeah lor. at least wun feel so lonely there.
sixth ave is 5 mins bus from kap nia. dwn bt timah rd. between chinese high and mgs there.
poka dot is st. margaret's wor~Originally posted by motoway:I tink got see b4. But there alot mgs gers wif their poka dot skirt.
see liao tao hin..
Cant concentrate.![]()
yar hor forget. Blur queen.Originally posted by ^tamago^:poka dot is st. margaret's wor~
mgs is got the xiao ding dang bell around the neck one.
there is quiet lah but doubt can be drinking coffee bean all the time.
it's ok. soon i'll also lose touch with all these ginna sch liao.Originally posted by motoway:yar hor forget. Blur queen.
My ah bu come back to pei me orh orh liao.
Ah byes all. HAppy waiting for ur fifi Tammy.![]()