so you wanna come here and take a break for how LONG huh??Originally posted by TehJarVu:a little bit more to go![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:jia you jia you
seeems like ur work nv finish...
wow simi languageOriginally posted by udontknowme:went to newton and ate a fuck load
came home and died on the sofa...![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:eat too much very tired n lazy hor..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:so its YOU issit??
*resists from going there to +1*![]()
ohOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
last night was really TOO MUCH![]()
i think i shd go now... udon scold meOriginally posted by udontknowme:so you wanna come here and take a break for how LONG huh??![]()
you dont come here andOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow simi language
wat did you eat? newton got good food right? but the hawkers like to chop carrot head...
wow... so shiok... stingray and mussels... esp... i hvn't had those for a long time...Originally posted by udontknowme:you dont come here and![]()
k...
F| also use leh![]()
eh...the usual stuff that people eat there
stingray, mussels, carrot cake, err...popiah, errrr.....the oyster omelette, DESSERT
ad i cant remember if there is anymore![]()
i also tio..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i shd go now... udon scold me![]()
no fried prawn mee?Originally posted by udontknowme:you dont come here and![]()
k...
F| also use leh![]()
eh...the usual stuff that people eat there
stingray, mussels, carrot cake, err...popiah, errrr.....the oyster omelette, DESSERT
ad i cant remember if there is anymore![]()
why are we limited to 80?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if they never listen...think now sgforums crash liao...
we can see the first ever 100 page thread...![]()
hanor...i want to see 100 page thread...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why are we limited to 80?
is it a lucky number?![]()
try for page 88Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hanor...i want to see 100 page thread...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:try for page 88
more 8..more luck![]()