no home hahaOriginally posted by SGpork:can..can wait..no problem with that..aiyo teh ar...
can wait ...no crapbox machiam no home like that ar![]()
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA...Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
wait i got one leg then ur father come and kill me.![]()
HAH!!!Originally posted by SGpork:thanks for remind..oh crap hopefully im not late by so late..
well..bb~![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hohoho~~~![]()
i very sick and tired suddenly.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh...
you all also dunno disappear go where...
now burst liao...
faster call her!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi wake up! we want new crap box~~~!!!
maybe too tired... can take a nap or something?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i very sick and tired suddenly.
tamago said why all go away...Originally posted by udontknowme:faster call her!!!
and tell her that ur going to sakuraaaaaa...
and i thought you were going to sleep??![]()
wats wrong tammy??Originally posted by ^tamago^:very sian ah. sometimes on9 help ppl, ppl are never appreciative one.
others try to buaya their way thru on sgforums and make a mess out of other's life.![]()
scully tml u wun see me on sgforums anymore.
what happened to you? take it easy man...Originally posted by ^tamago^:very sian ah. sometimes on9 help ppl, ppl are never appreciative one.
others try to buaya their way thru on sgforums and make a mess out of other's life.![]()
scully tml u wun see me on sgforums anymore.
not that tired. in fact im not sleepy.Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe too tired... can take a nap or something?
told her oredi... but she wants to go CBD area...Originally posted by udontknowme:faster call her!!!
and tell her that ur going to sakuraaaaaa...
and i thought you were going to sleep??![]()
nothing la. *leans on the table*Originally posted by monoslayer:wats wrong tammy??![]()
oh ok...Originally posted by ^tamago^:not that tired. in fact im not sleepy.
im in a half-half state, i can sleep or not sleep. so i have to discipline myself and force myself to sleep once i get home if not i wun get enough sleep.
and no naps.
nothing den cheer up lah dude!Originally posted by ^tamago^:nothing la. *leans on the table*
haha. must be the convo i had just now.Originally posted by monoslayer:nothing den cheer up lah dude!![]()
nites~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go koon le... nite nite~