oh... but sunday i was there... the Q quite long leh... got old old people go and buy also.... then the stall owner also say.... "pai dui!"......Originally posted by SGpork:got quite a few infact..at there..
oh the behind 1..last time alot pple 1..but now like no pple liao lei the Q very short liao..
long long Q is like 2-3 years ago..maybe change pple liao..not sure tho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh... but sunday i was there... the Q quite long leh... got old old people go and buy also.... then the stall owner also say.... "pai dui!"......![]()
cannt ren xin..cannt notti..must be guai..be good boy ok..Originally posted by laurence82:dont want![]()
go loh... my house here is no have..... if have i also will goOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
but i usually eat at the 1 infront the..the stall open big big ..
alot picture. 1..
say say say now i is cannt tahan i wanna go liao![]()
bleahOriginally posted by SGpork:cannt ren xin..cannt notti..must be guai..be good boy ok..![]()
bbOriginally posted by SGpork:better go now if not close shop liao..
bbl!![]()
hai...da le...chi pan eng le..fly liao lo..Originally posted by laurence82:bleah
me go kacau the crapbox![]()
wat is ssll?Originally posted by SGpork:ok go liao when i back..then come in
ssll again![]()
see see look lookOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat is ssll?![]()
icOriginally posted by SGpork:see see look look
ok go liao!
bb..![]()
wait i create clone account first.Originally posted by motoway:sumone wan tag team wif me to crash sgforums server for today by posting in crapbox?
At most start new acc nia ma..
FORUM_DUDE la.. Ur most popular acc..Originally posted by laurence82:which existing clone account should i use har?
Haha.. Dun wan lar.. I beri Hum Ji one.. Wait the zabor find my IP adress ban me from sgforums i cry ar..Originally posted by ^tamago^:wait i create clone account first.
shhhhh!Originally posted by motoway:FORUM_DUDE la.. Ur most popular acc..![]()
Sry..Originally posted by laurence82:shhhhh!![]()
why Puki?Originally posted by motoway:Sry..Anyway, tell u a secret.
The nxt big thing in bar called Puki is my clone acc.
Kidding.![]()