factiva no webthreads...........Originally posted by laurence82:i got access to factiva![]()
me not interested in webthreadsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:factiva no webthreads...........![]()
what is factiva?Originally posted by ^tamago^:factiva no webthreads...........![]()
online database, contains archives of newspapersOriginally posted by Bontakun:what is factiva?
Oooooooh. ThanksOriginally posted by laurence82:online database, contains archives of newspapers
got ST, BT etc etc
gotOriginally posted by ^tamago^:eh, u got access to current articles?
Really!? Crap... Have to replan schedule... Hmm.......Originally posted by FireIce:bugis junction basement arcade and LAN gaming ctr going to have revamp
relaunch in Sep.....................
help to copy and paste webthreads....Originally posted by laurence82:got
no wonder i saw the LAN centre closed tat day.... today passed by but didn't peep down....Originally posted by FireIce:bugis junction basement arcade and LAN gaming ctr going to have revamp
relaunch in Sep.....................
I thought you want to do it?Originally posted by ^tamago^:help to copy and paste webthreads....![]()
been using typing since..... 2 months ago?Originally posted by laurence82:I thought you want to do it?
Me wont wake up so early on Sunday morning de
oh yeah... factiva.... u NUS student?Originally posted by laurence82:I thought you want to do it?
Me wont wake up so early on Sunday morning de
why so hiong?Originally posted by ^tamago^:been using typing since..... 2 months ago?
SIMOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oh yeah... factiva.... u NUS student?
cos ST stopped the mobile service (loophole) and used the webspace to host STOMP. tmd.Originally posted by laurence82:why so hiong?
alamak
wow. SIM also use. NP also use. NTU also use.Originally posted by laurence82:SIM
Originally posted by FireIce:eerr....
pls be reminded the crapbox is at the other thread.![]()
the other day, i went into to stomp, read a few stuffOriginally posted by ^tamago^:cos ST stopped the mobile service (loophole) and used the webspace to host STOMP. tmd.
a lot of places use bahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wow. SIM also use. NP also use. NTU also use.
Originally posted by laurence82:a lot of places use bah
NLB also using
but SIM siao liao, they keep on adding many database
i went past the library, and one sign announce a new database
the sign read 'stop googling, use XXX'![]()