This one be it driverless or manned system it will still occur... It's electrical probOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:after 7 hours now still cannot work the system. how much money they gonna lose man. i think man-drive one betterall hail SMRT
but dunno NEL have more probs than ur red n green ones.Originally posted by sbst275:This one be it driverless or manned system it will still occur... It's electrical prob
I still remember once lightning struck on the MRT track during AM Peak and train sv suspended
Not trueOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:but dunno NEL have more probs than ur red n green ones.
lol ic. maybe coz i take more NEL. NEL suppose to be high tech leh. y i always take got probs one. izzit meOriginally posted by sbst275:Not true
The so called manual system has the nonsense of train door dwell train controlled by the train officer who can have mood swings
High tech there can always be chances of 'bug'... 'debug' takes lots of timeOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:lol ic. maybe coz i take more NEL. NEL suppose to be high tech leh. y i always take got probs one. izzit me![]()
now worried coz its peak hour. y they haven bring up the system. they claim they need only SEVERAL hoursOriginally posted by sbst275:High tech there can always be chances of 'bug'... 'debug' takes lots of time
Several... Most cases can be solved very fastOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:now worried coz its peak hour. y they haven bring up the system. they claim they need only SEVERAL hours
doesn't seem like it will be up by today. 7 hrs liao still several arOriginally posted by sbst275:Several... Most cases can be solved very fast
Dun tell me just because it's peak hrs... It's all thanks to the so called bus rationalising exercises to reduce 'wasteful' duplication.. When MRT breakdown the fellows run into hiding
still write big big headlines in Zao Bao!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:nbz, still dare to ask for fare increase
They tell you dun remove the buses or allow compeition will rather add to the costOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nbz, still dare to ask for fare increase
ya lor. more like monopolizingOriginally posted by sbst275:They tell you dun remove the buses or allow compeition will rather add to the cost
Like real, it's more to protect the world's most profitable railway operator
Even if buses is to compete with train, it's best is one bus operator vs one train operatorOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya lor. more like monopolizing
ya lor best is SBS take bus. SMRT take MRT of course. as both name suggestsOriginally posted by sbst275:Even if buses is to compete with train, it's best is one bus operator vs one train operator
No point 2 bus operator fight with each other somemore fight with the train
SMRT dun know how to run buses one, SBS handover Svs like 61 and 190 nicely they go screw it upOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya lor best is SBS take bus. SMRT take MRT of course. as both name suggests![]()
True , u see now , both become haywire orediOriginally posted by sbst275:SMRT dun know how to run buses one, SBS handover Svs like 61 and 190 nicely they go screw it up
"Because of wasteful duplication, this service has to be removed"Originally posted by sinicker:if 85 was still ard, today wud be its most profitable revenue day of service!
then how u get homeOriginally posted by BrUtUs:ccb, wan to take nel home oso cannot...![]()