08 Jan, 05:49PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Any guys wear..?

Subscribe to Any guys wear..? 31 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    199 posts since Jan '05
    • Wanna check with u all..Do u wear a ring?Emm..i mean not those couple ring lah..It’s like ring for decoration only..DO any guys here wear it? If yes, u wear it on finger or jus put it on a necklace? Any place to recommend where to buy rings for guys? Or if u all dun mind, can take a pic and post it here?Thx alot..

10,793 posts since Sep '05
    4,022 posts since Feb '04
    • Heard from my teacher before.

Wearing in index finger means looking for GF
      Wearing in middle finger means already have a GF
      Wearing in the ring finger means already married

Mr. Green

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    169,036 posts since Dec '99
    • i know of many guys who wear rings......
      thumb and pinky oso

poh heng, goldheart have male accessories range......

2,552 posts since Sep '02
    • Originally posted by Normal^Guy:
      Wanna check with u all..Do u wear a ring?Emm..i mean not those couple ring lah..It's like ring for decoration only..DO any guys here wear it? If yes, u wear it on finger or jus put it on a necklace? Any place to recommend where to buy rings for guys? Or if u all dun mind, can take a pic and post it here?Thx alot..

used to...lazy to take pic. its a silver/platinum kind of ring and its thickness is around 1 cm across.

u can try to get from THE ICON (bugis) or bugis street? depending on what kind of ring/s u have in mind...

1,230 posts since Jun '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      i know of many guys who wear rings......
      thumb and pinky oso

poh heng, goldheart have male accessories range......

Good progress for gender equality. Laughing

Next, we have gals serving NS. Twisted Evil

5,953 posts since Jan '03

I wear this on my middle finger, because that's the only place that fits..

Yeah, I am single.

• My Hero
    14,843 posts since Jun '03
    6,188 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by technoboy:
      Heard from my teacher before.

Mr. Green

so if someone wear it on those 3 fingers means...
      hes married but still has a steady gf but still looking out for new gf? Laughing

23,142 posts since Jul '04
    • Originally posted by digicharat:
      so if someone wear it on those 3 fingers means...
      hes married but still has a steady gf but still looking out for new gf? Laughing

10 finger rings, 10 toe ring and 1 c0ck ring means what? Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Originally posted by Ito_^:
      10 finger rings, 10 toe ring and 1 c0ck ring means what? Laughing Laughing Laughing

this one simple.
      got ring fetish. Laughing

10,055 posts since Dec '01
    6,060 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by technoboy:
      Heard from my teacher before.

Mr. Green

hw abt pinky and thumb? divorced? widower?

11,540 posts since Oct '05

my ring. it was given to me by my uncle. but somehow i dun feel comfortable wearing it on my finger so i hang it around my neck. i dunno the real value of tis ring, but there have been several attempts to snatch my ring by some freaky looking robbers in black cloak riding horses.

• Originally posted by monoslayer:

my ring. it was given to me by my uncle. but somehow i dun feel comfortable wearing it on my finger so i hang it around my neck. i dunno the real value of tis ring, but there have been several attempts to snatch my ring by some freaky looking robbers in black cloak riding horses.

so do you have a gay partner name sam? Laughing

6,362 posts since Jul '03

and do u happen to know a freaking looking man called gollum ? haha

• Originally posted by chunyong:
      and do u happen to know a freaking looking man called gollum ? haha

yup. his is my guide. he is bringing me to a pawnshop to sell my ring. Laughing Laughing

4,891 posts since May '04
      yup. his is my guide. he is bringing me to a pawnshop to sell my ring. Laughing Laughing

Hope that he can get you to a pawnshop that offer a higher price for your Supernatural Gold Ring. Or you can try the Singpost SpeedCash Outlets.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

• Originally posted by Urroh:
      Hope that he can get you to a pawnshop that offer a higher price for your Supernatural Gold Ring. Or you can try the Singpost SpeedCash Outlets.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

ya. i jus wanna get rid of the ring asap. so sick n tired of the freaking looking robbers in black cloaks riding horses.

5,142 posts since Jul '06
    9,362 posts since Apr '05
    37,982 posts since Jan '05
    127,609 posts since Sep '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.