i scold the avp fucking cb.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why suspended?
And good or bad results depends on the cohort. If most of them did well, your normal B3 or B4 grades can drop to C5 or C6.
wow, maybe education isnt your thing, go become a coolie or somethingOriginally posted by popmynutsy:I got d7.![]()
ya cute. ur auntie teach. wad i want to be when i grow up is do relac job oni. fireman, policeman, open mi own Lepak Coffeeshop or a lan shop.Originally posted by the.owl:wow, maybe education isnt your thing, go become a coolie or something![]()
you know thats oso a job for people not cut out for education?Originally posted by popmynutsy:ya cute. ur auntie teach. wad i want to be when i grow up is do relac job oni. fireman, policeman, open mi own Lepak Coffeeshop or a lan shop.
ma de... i got f9. if not can go jc. with flying colors sommoreOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:sian sia
i get B3
oral - merit
should i retake? or don't retake and use the time and concentrate on other subjects?
please advise
actually, the new syllabus now is not take out from textbook. last time is all the words in text book so that if u memorise all the words, sure got at least 10-15 points for u to take. but now is not from textbook.zz.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:new syllabus wad. now paper harder i heard?
dun think soo....ur oral merit lliao..further more cannot retake oral..so if u wanna retake u muz be confident ur compo and compre comfirm chop chop very good then retake if not concentrate on other subs.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:sian sia
i get B3
oral - merit
should i retake? or don't retake and use the time and concentrate on other subjects?
please advise
Originally posted by An Eternal Now:Sounds like my school. They are forcing everyone with B3 and below to retake. I was expecting a B3 cos I screwed up my oral, but I got A1
Chinese B3 oral Merit still [b]must retake in my schoolbut still hope to get A.[/b]
Same policy for my schoolOriginally posted by chanff8:Sounds like my school. They are forcing everyone with B3 and below to retake. I was expecting a B3 cos I screwed up my oral, but I got A1
If you are confident enough, you can retake it, though I would not recommend it. You probably have not touched Chinese since after O Levels, and it's going to be hard as there's motivation. Most of your classmates would be focusing on the other subjects coming this September, while you are revising Chinese.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:sian sia
i get B3
oral - merit
please advise