bukit view lor.Originally posted by Manager433:Read up the evening papers. I take public buses to work daily and I do witness how some O.M standing outside the sch directing traffic near zebra crossing. Some dun even know the basic traffic rules ( high way code ) at all.zebra crossing doesnt mean u can any how cross the road mah, at least must be sure the oncoming cars stop before allowing the sch students to cross safely. But these O.M just dash out of the road and stops the vehs and order the poor childrens to cross the road.
Man!!!!! Brainless! So dangerous wor.
*hint* service 173. Go figure out the pri sch.![]()
roflmao.Originally posted by Manager433:Read up the evening papers. I take public buses to work daily and I do witness how some O.M standing outside the sch directing traffic near zebra crossing. Some dun even know the basic traffic rules ( high way code ) at all.zebra crossing doesnt mean u can any how cross the road mah, at least must be sure the oncoming cars stop before allowing the sch students to cross safely. But these O.M just dash out of the road and stops the vehs and order the poor childrens to cross the road.
Man!!!!! Brainless! So dangerous wor.
*hint* service 173. Go figure out the pri sch.![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by Manager433:for wearing a red string around his neck ( for pray pray purpose ). Angry parents confront principal and that O.M and O.M lan lan apologise.
Why O.M so gua lan de? Are these pai lan ORD from military forces?
173 passby many pri sch. Do note only one sch is in a private estate and 173 stops rite outside the sch.Originally posted by seow:bukit view lor.![]()
zhun bo? So how many upskirts video clips do you have?Originally posted by chunyong:most OM got police background one...i oso OM mah...OM of ntu...ahahhaa
deyi?Originally posted by Manager433:173 passby many pri sch. Do note only one sch is in a private estate and 173 stops rite outside the sch.*hint: Blue collar. Need more clue?
smrt bus service 173 got passby deyi pri sch meh? where is deyi?Originally posted by seow:deyi?
I know, beside or behind the ite one, can't remember fully.![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:zhun bo? So how many upskirts video clips do you have?![]()
Ya la...tell us wad sch it is!Originally posted by seow:deyi?
I know, beside or behind the ite one, can't remember fully.![]()
Beware wor, wait he drew out his sidearms and pin u down.Originally posted by markzz:Ya la...tell us wad sch it is!
I wanna drift my bicycle at the Zebra crossing to give the O.M a hard time!![]()
wake up so early just to do that, buay sian ar.Originally posted by markzz:Ya la...tell us wad sch it is!
I wanna drift my bicycle at the Zebra crossing to give the O.M a hard time!![]()
wait, blue uniform right?Originally posted by Manager433:smrt bus service 173 got passby deyi pri sch meh? where is deyi?
don't spoil the already bad reputation of bikers.Originally posted by markzz:Ya la...tell us wad sch it is!
NO ARTICLE NO TALK (NANP)Originally posted by Manager433:for wearing a red string around his neck ( for pray pray purpose ). Angry parents confront principal and that O.M and O.M lan lan apologise.
Why O.M so gua lan de? Are these pai lan ORD from military forces?
biang eh....dis one is Confidential one leh....cannot leak out...hahahahaOriginally posted by Manager433:zhun bo? So how many upskirts video clips do you have?![]()
Ok, I'll do some clips. Will post asap once I got chance to record lah. 173 very pack in d morning wor. Wait passengers thought I doing upskirt clips.Originally posted by BillyBong:NO ARTICLE NO TALK (NANP)
NPNT also!![]()