Period is another word for full stop.Originally posted by phanta5y:ok so im asking something stupid, theres this slang these days like " i don like movies, period"
just wanna knw when does the word period come in anyways?![]()
they're just saying the punctuation at the end of the sentence...I don't like movies. (period)Originally posted by phanta5y:ok so im asking something stupid, theres this slang these days like " i don like movies, period"
just wanna knw when does the word period come in anyways?![]()
dunno. maybe typo error?Originally posted by phanta5y:ok another one, "zOMG" whats the 'z' infront for?
plain sound effect.Originally posted by phanta5y:ok another one, "zOMG" whats the 'z' infront for?
Something stuck in the mouth?Originally posted by phanta5y:ok another one, "zOMG" whats the 'z' infront for?
another happy customerOriginally posted by phanta5y:ok thats all ty lol
errmm...it's jerry Maguire...it's one of my favorite shows and that happens to be my favorite part...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh. dis one oso duno.
den wat is "u had me at hello" from jerry mcguire?
who the hell wld care about that!?Originally posted by Schwing:errmm...it's jerry Maguire...it's one of my favorite shows and that happens to be my favorite part...
it's (hello) the first thing tom cruise said when he entered renee zellweger's house...he then tried to explain things to renee's sister (bonnie hunt) and that's when he saw renee and before he could open his mouth, renee said "you had me at hello"...
uh huh. dat i knw. n so it means...?Originally posted by Schwing:errmm...it's jerry Maguire...it's one of my favorite shows and that happens to be my favorite part...
it's (hello) the first thing tom cruise said when he entered renee zellweger's house...he then tried to explain things to renee's sister (bonnie hunt) and that's when he saw renee and before he could open his mouth, renee said "you had me at hello"...
lol i seriously dont knw that existsOriginally posted by digicharat:http://www.urbandictionary.com gam lan one?![]()
it means that he dun have to say anything more liao, she decided to accept him when he said "hello"...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:uh huh. dat i knw. n so it means...?
chor lor meh? i tot tat was the most touching scene in the whole show...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cheepskate.
disgrace to women.
i had tot so too.
bt had doubt.
coz y muz she sound so chor lor n agitated n threatenin.