Originally posted by mhcampboy:I took via coach before...they told us it takes 4hrs too, but end up we reach there in like 6hrs+ man...by then my ass was sore already
Coach : 3 to 4 hours.
Partly cos the track is single track...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Trust me. Its better off in a bus coach rather than a train.
Train : 5 to 6 hours.
Reason is, the train stops at certain stations.![]()
Really? What coach company you use??Originally posted by SpecOps87:I took via coach before...they told us it takes 4hrs too, but end up we reach there in like 6hrs+ man...by then my ass was sore already
rare case. likely he went by route 1 halfway along NSE to tempat to refuel at their company base.Originally posted by SpecOps87:I took via coach before...they told us it takes 4hrs too, but end up we reach there in like 6hrs+ man...by then my ass was sore already
Originally posted by ^tamago^:train takes longer.
overnight bus can reach in 4 hrs... reach there at 5am blur blur...![]()
Fed Rt 1 very hard to drive at Johor stretch deOriginally posted by ^tamago^:rare case. likely he went by route 1 halfway along NSE to tempat to refuel at their company base.
kena before.![]()
coaches to and from kul generally use machap rsa.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Really? What coach company you use??
Certain coaches policy must have mandatory stops along the highway at restpoints. But seriously, most coaches will try to arrive KL in 4 hrs.
same same... in the end he used B roadsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:rare case. likely he went by route 1 halfway along NSE to tempat to refuel at their company base.
kena before.![]()
Machap??? That's only 100km away from SG...Originally posted by ^tamago^:coaches to and from kul generally use machap rsa.
no. he didnt use the whole route 1. route 1 joins E2 at yong peng u noe?Originally posted by sbst275:Fed Rt 1 very hard to drive at Johor stretch de
yes. hence those going north sleep a while kena woken up. after tat endure 3 hours. it's common.Originally posted by sbst275:Machap??? That's only 100km away from SG...
My usual stopover place
Yong Peng???Originally posted by ^tamago^:no. he didnt use the whole route 1. route 1 joins E2 at yong peng u noe?
he refuelled somewhere in tempat or segamat. he needs to use route 1 to get there. all the old kampung and very dark in the night one.Originally posted by sbst275:Yong Peng???
Yong Peng got 2 exits leh
But only 1 exit can go South
Actually at Melaka, that Ayer Keroh the R&R facilities are better leh as far as I been seeingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes. hence those going north sleep a while kena woken up. after tat endure 3 hours. it's common.
come back not so bad.
take from larkin RM25. but may have gone up a bit.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hmmm...so what is the fare rate?
I knowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:he refuelled somewhere in tempat or segamat. he needs to use route 1 to get there. all the old kampung and very dark in the night one.
he didnt use route 1 at jb side, u geddit? he was using route 1 north of yong peng.
it depends on the toil they have to pay. i only had to stopover there once. practically all is machap. even seremban also use machap.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually at Melaka, that Ayer Keroh the R&R facilities are better leh as far as I been seeing
I remember the train took a bloody 8 to 9 hours.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Trust me. Its better off in a bus coach rather than a train.
Train : 5 to 6 hours.
Reason is, the train stops at certain stations.![]()
yes. it's dark like hell. worse than pontian expressway.Originally posted by sbst275:I know
I know only Yong Peng can link to Fed Rt 1
That stretch can be very dangerous at night
whoa. u suay.Originally posted by Icemoon:I remember the train took a bloody 8 to 9 hours.
From 11pm to 8am the next day.![]()