05 Sep, 07:18PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Love at first sight

Subscribe to Love at first sight 29 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,596 posts since May '06
    • do you believe in it? or is it just another bulk of infatuation?

sometimes i really cannot differentiate between the 2...
      because both result in the lovesick kinda feeling..

sigh ):

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,456 posts since Dec '99
    11,396 posts since Oct '05
    1,596 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:
      lust at first sight u mean

nah.. its different.
      men are not out for sex all the time. really.

3,744 posts since May '05
    • actually i think love at first sight takes some time then to realise… days, weeks…. or until you got married then you look back… that’s what i think lah

3,682 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by tomsss:
      actually i think love at first sight takes some time then to realise... days, weeks.... or until you got married then you look back... that's what i think lah

yap

28,507 posts since Mar '03
    • y so many ple start a topic like this de? Rolling Eyes

again, i believe only in attraction at first sight.

2,806 posts since Jan '05
    • it dun take weeks or months --or else its not love at first sight >>

this has the theories way back but sadly u must know to recognise this scenario

B4 it disappeared totally to the disbeliever

6,188 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:
      nah.. its different.

WAH HAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

84 posts since Sep '06
      do you believe in it? or is it just another bulk of infatuation?

sometimes i really cannot differentiate between the 2...
      because both result in the lovesick kinda feeling..

sigh ):

You can love at 1st sight. Attraction is the key to starting somthing new.

1,382 posts since Jun '06
    • Ya la…Most Females got this Sexist Ideology….Guys Think with their dicks…Pls hor not all guys like that…

37,982 posts since Jan '05
  • MOUSEHUNT - I GOT CHEESED.
    34,431 posts since Jul '00
      nah.. its different.

Nose growing longer there Mr. Green

22,359 posts since Aug '05
  • MOUSEHUNT - I GOT CHEESED.
    34,431 posts since Jul '00
    • Originally posted by Fatum:
      yes ... used to ... only once ....

never ever ever ever again .....

0.o

37,982 posts since Jan '05
    277 posts since Aug '06
    15,250 posts since Aug '05
    7,928 posts since Feb '04
    28,507 posts since Mar '03
    • Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
      when i first saw honda s2000 it was love at first sight. Very Happy

simi?

u are in love with hondapons?

609 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by Seth35:
      Ya la...Most Females got this Sexist Ideology....Guys Think with their dicks...Pls hor not all guys like that...

well if guys think withs their dicks, then women speak with their pussies.

dun u think so when its always wet down there when they are horny? they are actually drooling and ppl drool from the mouth, and the mouth is used to talk.

15,180 posts since Feb '05
    • I used to think that there is only lust at first sight...

But now, I think love at first sight still exist...

Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed

7,928 posts since Feb '04
    62 posts since Sep '06
    • I find my guys friends are all easily Love at First sight.
      When I came to Singapore this year to study, I got to know many singapore male friends. After going out with them, many always tell me that they have fallen in love with me.
      I find it so strange that it can happen so fast. Sometimes we just met in school in the day, and at night he will SMS to tell me he has fallen in love with me. But of course I will let time decide whether they are true or just playboy.
      But generally the guys in Singapore are very very helpful. My handphone and laptop and MP3 players are all gifts from them. Some also gave me watch and necklace.
      I think Singapore is a very good place to stay since the people here are so friendly and helpful.

If anyone wants to know me, you can send me a mail or a SMS to 98997684.
      I am Libby Chen Liping.

4,398 posts since Nov '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.