where got, heard from my friend at ITE simei campus, he told me that girls there not bad le. but i prefer ITE DoverOriginally posted by FBI:no way man!! my sch gals so dao.. haiz !!!
okok haha i confirm jio u, but u now still studying leh.. haha i holiday leOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:walao. never jio me along, maybe i can bang into my friend le![]()
hello, ite simei my sch hor.. haha the gals there nice, but so dao..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:where got, heard from my friend at ITE simei campus, he told me that girls there not bad le. but i prefer ITE Dover![]()
X200 AGREE!!!Originally posted by belle26:AND IJ pupils are much more intelligent than those students in other schools. the english standard in IJ schools is so HIGH. and when IJ students grauate, 99% of them speak PROPER and FLUENT english. don't believe? go try! and you don't believe the english paper has a high standard ? pass the paper to some top schools like raffles? i bet they can't get perfect scores and pepole might end up failing. IJ schools has thought about their future.
wait lah. dont worry. we settle a date. hahaOriginally posted by FBI:okok haha i confirm jio u, but u now still studying leh.. haha i holiday le
wah got gals bo jio... haha intro lehOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:X200 AGREE!!!
i having hard time talking to my IJ friends, as the way they speak their english is soooooo profound. but they never failed to correct my english spelling and telling me the meaning of certain words that i dont know. their english is way good! that why, my english have jump from B4 to A1![]()
who cares, dao them back laOriginally posted by FBI:hello, ite simei my sch hor.. haha the gals there nice, but so dao..
good stuff are actually meant to keep for yourselfOriginally posted by FBI:wah got gals bo jio... haha intro leh
i totally agree with gerrykoh. it;s LIKE ya! students from single sex school can concentrate better on their studies. like when they are in class, there's no BOYS around, they can concentrate better, they will listen to their teachers. and if you are in a mixed school, you dont listen in class, as you are too attracted to the opposite sex in class. so what if those kids from single sex school goes to jc and have difficulties coping with the opposite sex ? there's TIME. but i dont think students from single sex school will behave wild when they go to jc. im sure when they go for classes/ tuition, there sure to have students of the opposite sex. will they behave wildly during their tuition ? NO. so it same goes when they go jc. so single sex school is better. they produce TOP students. dont insult IJ schools.Originally posted by gerrykoh:I disagree with u. Single sex school is better cos the kids can concentrate on their studies.
My kids don't have gf/ bf till in JC. In fact my friends' kids studying in mixed sch. started dating in Sec. 1/2.
That is why the kids from single sex schools like RI, RGS, MGS all produce top students
i want know them but no chance.. hahaha but my sch alot of chio buOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:who cares, dao them back la![]()
go jio lah! give up on IJ girls lah!Originally posted by FBI:i want know them but no chance.. hahaha but my sch alot of chio bu
wah ok lo like that liao..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:good stuff are actually meant to keep for yourself![]()
A1? ha! really? "that why" what improvement.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:X200 AGREE!!!
i having hard time talking to my IJ friends, as the way they speak their english is soooooo profound. but they never failed to correct my english spelling and telling me the meaning of certain words that i dont know. their english is way good! that why, my english have jump from B4 to A1![]()
no way dude, i want chij galsOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:go jio lah! give up on IJ girls lah!![]()
true what, whenever you give good stuff away, you can foeget about getting in return. that why i never intro my IJ friends to my school friends.Originally posted by FBI:wah ok lo like that liao..
haha nvm, i have my ways to get into ij gals hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:true what, whenever you give good stuff away, you can foeget about getting in return. that why i never intro my IJ friends to my school friends.
remember, who ever insult IJ are insulting themself. as far as i know. IJ people are nice and they totally rock!![]()
serious, i dont mind showing you my report book. when i get back my report bookOriginally posted by gaylegan:A1? ha! really? "that why" what improvement.
i already said, give up liao la. they are too young for you lahOriginally posted by FBI:haha nvm, i have my ways to get into ij gals haha
oi like i said i am only 17, hahaha and gals prefer guys who are mature.. hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i already said, give up liao la. they are too young for you lah![]()
sorry lah. too bad i'm another way round. i prefer girls who are mature. my classmate, all childish mind. think make a short movie or websai very easy.Originally posted by FBI:oi like i said i am only 17, hahaha and gals prefer guys who are mature.. haha
heh, you remind me, that i currently having a crush on a IJ girl for whole 9monthsOriginally posted by belle26:oh yes, what if your daughter is from an IJ school ? you want her to be transferred just because of this issue. u want them to go to a lousier school because of this ? IJ schools teach students better. what if ur girlfriend/wife is from an IJ school ? dump her? get a divorce ? this is UNREASONABLE. she already is graduated from the school. but u are having bad impression on her. so the reporters are to be blamed.
i referring to gals not guys! hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:sorry lah. too bad i'm another way round. i prefer girls who are mature. my classmate, all childish mind. think make a short movie or websai very easy.
go confess to her la! wa lao eh later she attached liao no chance..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:heh, you remind me, that i currently having a crush on a IJ girl for whole 9months
and i still having crush on her.
and i will send my daughter to IJ school and son to catholic school![]()