If you want to, everything is possible. Sending them to single sex school only eliminate a source of distraction - being attracted to the opposite gender.Originally posted by belle26:i totally agree with gerrykoh. it;s LIKE ya! students from single sex school can concentrate better on their studies. like when they are in class, there's no BOYS around, they can concentrate better, they will listen to their teachers. and if you are in a mixed school, you dont listen in class, as you are too attracted to the opposite sex in class. so what if those kids from single sex school goes to jc and have difficulties coping with the opposite sex ? there's TIME. but i dont think students from single sex school will behave wild when they go to jc. im sure when they go for classes/ tuition, there sure to have students of the opposite sex. will they behave wildly during their tuition ? NO. so it same goes when they go jc. so single sex school is better. they produce TOP students. dont insult IJ schools.
by the time i success, it will be 20 years down the roadOriginally posted by FBI:doesn't matter as long as pretty and nice.
hahaha
Me cares?Originally posted by FBI:i suggest u don say anything cause this gals v hiong.
hahaha
hahaa come on la... gals v easy to..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:by the time i success, it will be 20 years down the road![]()
faster tell me in PMOriginally posted by FBI:hahaa come on la... gals v easy to..
hahaha i don wish to say.
if u want to know my ultimate move? i can tell u in pm.
THe romantic way is the final solution to winning gals.
hahaha same, increasing my post down here hehehehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me cares?
What rubbish. Lousy schools don't exist, only bad students. You choose not to study, get poor results, the school is lousy?Originally posted by belle26:oh yes, what if your daughter is from an IJ school ? you want her to be transferred just because of this issue. u want them to go to a lousier school because of this ? IJ schools teach students better. what if ur girlfriend/wife is from an IJ school ? dump her? get a divorce ? this is UNREASONABLE. she already is graduated from the school. but u are having bad impression on her. so the reporters are to be blamed.
X2. You really want to become Female Body Investigator?Originally posted by FBI:hahaha same, increasing my post down here heheheh
this way can only b used when:Originally posted by toyota-corolla:faster tell me in PM![]()
X2!!Originally posted by FBI:hahaha same, increasing my post down here heheheh
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:seriously man i don mind!
X2. You really want to become [b]Female Body Investigator?[/b]
okay. (i catch no ball)Originally posted by FBI:this way can only b used when:
u really out of ideas how to woo this gal..
when u are close 90 percent success
btw u can also fail frm this way..
i failed once! only
in simple terms..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:okay. (i catch no ball)
Hey frog, move out of your well.Originally posted by belle26:i have seen IJ girls giving a helping hand to people who needs help. you only think of the IJ schools bad points not GOOD points. i seldom see other sec schools helping in the public. IJ girls literally help! some other sec school just ignore and walk away pretend that nothing actually happened?! and most of the time, i see couples from other schools hugging and kissing each other at the back of the bus. u seldom see IJ girls doing that. only u see them going out with guys. they can just be friends. cousins ? tuition friend, going for tuition? use your brains and THINK!
Originally posted by FBI:seriously man i don mind!
hahahaa
okay. understood.Originally posted by FBI:in simple terms..
u can only use it once
You ask them first.Originally posted by FBI:seriously man i don mind!
hahahaa
they will SLAP FBI!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You ask them first.![]()
Warm welcome I agree.Originally posted by belle26:stop insulting the IJ schools. think of your ownself FIRST. you are no better too. im sure you are WORSE than the IJ pupils. IJ pupils are friendly and nice! (: they give u a really warm welcome when u visit the school.
no they won't... beacause..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:they will SLAP FBI!![]()
wah your english translate power sia.. hahahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Warm welcome I agree.
But hor, I don't like to see dog eye see people low attitude...
FBI: You slap me?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:they will SLAP FBI!![]()
yes!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:FBI: You slap me?
IJ girl: Yes.
FBI: Sergeant, please arrest her for assaulting an FBI agent.
Sergeant: Yes, Sir.![]()
Ya lor, study too little is like that de mah...Originally posted by FBI:wah your english translate power sia.. hahaha
go bang wall lah!Originally posted by FBI:no they won't... beacause..
I'M TOO SEXY FOR MY LOVE