Originally posted by FBI:haha a.. can i take back wat i jus said?
thought u go play vice city liao?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wait long long![]()
fink is com..thats y nvr reply..vice city is fun..betta than san andreas IMOOriginally posted by FBI:thought u go play vice city liao?
haha anyway is it psp?
back liao lah. no it was PC version, you got SA, PC version? care to loan it to me?Originally posted by FBI:thought u go play vice city liao?
haha anyway is it psp?
no haha i playing on psp de..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back liao lah. no it was PC version, you got SA, PC version? care to loan it to me?![]()
wah don like that leh.. i haven ply..Originally posted by lpx88:fink is com..thats y nvr reply..vice city is fun..betta than san andreas IMO
ya lo..Originally posted by lpx88:![]()
seriously though..i doubt sunday times will appologize....
computer is beter, cheat codes can type belly fast. eh this is getting off topic/Originally posted by FBI:no haha i playing on psp de..
psp more fun!!
agree....eh so er...how do we get back 2 topic?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:computer is beter, cheat codes can type belly fast. eh this is getting off topic/![]()
it's the same person i thnk... aa prolly frm CHIJ.. gals from those sch.. trying to defend?Originally posted by lpx88:sianzz..where those new members who signed up for this thread ah?they made the thread more lively![]()
i know i know your gal is frm CHIJ ok? hahahahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:come on. they are nice people!![]()
walan eh, not only her lah. everyoneOriginally posted by FBI:i know i know your gal is frm CHIJ ok? hahahah
hahah ok la, intro me some gals can?Originally posted by lpx88:once again IJ are nice....we're right on track in going back 2 topic now![]()
go and bang wall lah. go find your ITE babes laOriginally posted by FBI:hahah ok la, intro me some gals can?![]()
don want..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:go and bang wall lah. go find your ITE babes la![]()
ke shi, ni bu zhi dao ta men xi huan ni ma UNCLEOriginally posted by FBI:don want..
ren jia jiu shi xi huan CHIJ mei mei ma..![]()
Easy....just go to the school and scout lorOriginally posted by FBI:don want..
ren jia jiu shi xi huan CHIJ mei mei ma..![]()
so SPH must say sorry to all IJ people. now say sorry to them!Originally posted by lpx88:Easy....just go to the school and scout lor
errs...we're in de danger of goin off topic again![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ke shi, ni bu zhi dao ta men xi huan ni ma UNCLE![]()
walao, i student bo money happy? though i work part timeOriginally posted by FBI:hahaha
this is getting crazy..
uncle you mei li ma..
hahaha i got money also
bu yao la. ren jia yi jing shi gay le.. hahhaOriginally posted by lpx88:Easy....just go to the school and scout lor
errs...we're in de danger of goin off topic again![]()