Haha... SPH apologising, thats a first... Couldn't their super lawyer, ex-Mp got them out of this one? Dunno how much SPH will secretly contribute to the new extension works at CHIJ now...Originally posted by onceinabluemoon:
SHES JUST ONE OF THOSE WHO BELONGS TO THE 1%Originally posted by Texcoco II:Issit? I got to know one IJ gal who went to study in Simei ITE![]()
PLEASE SUPPORT YOUR CLAIMSOriginally posted by sue_282:SHES JUST ONE OF THOSE WHO BELONGS TO THE 1%
Li Hao said Singaporeans are stupid......then there must be certain truth about the comment..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hmm...if that cynthia phua say we are generalizing all 11 schools...then there must be certain truth about the comment that convent girls are easy with guys...so many people agree...there must be truth in it...
and yes...judging from personal experience...they are pretty easy going with guys and have plenty of les...
and they like to sit with their leg open big big!![]()
and may i know where did u got ur statistics? self-claimed or official? if CHIJ eng is so powderful, why didnt 99% of ur fellow sch mates gotten A1 for their o lvl eng? why? tell me why?Originally posted by sue_282:SHES JUST ONE OF THOSE WHO BELONGS TO THE 1%
SGreans are stupid because they want PAP dominance when the Thunderbolts are better off as part of a minority government.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Li Hao said Singaporeans are stupid......then there must be certain truth about the comment..![]()
they show me their pics, i didn't know them thru IRC.Originally posted by sue_282:i am seriously concerned and taken aback by what you said.
How do you know that they are really from IJ schools ?
Have you not been taught not to treat everything you hear, read ... as the truth ???? people may even lie right in your face & you may not even realise , not to mention the net world.
Sorry lah, convent girls not as smart as you acs guys lah.Originally posted by skyfoo:and may i know where did u got ur statistics? self-claimed or official? if CHIJ eng is so powderful, why didnt 99% of ur fellow sch mates gotten A1 for their o lvl eng? why? tell me why?
GO BANG WALL LA! say wanna walk never walk. made me pon school for 2days just to camp at orchard road!Originally posted by FBI:i dun want to walk orchard 2 round naked...![]()
yi yan ju zi si ma nan zhuiOriginally posted by FBI:i dun want to walk orchard 2 round naked...![]()
Here, you might need to quote her in case she says she don't need to back up her claims.Originally posted by skyfoo:and may i know where did u got ur statistics? self-claimed or official? if CHIJ eng is so powderful, why didnt 99% of ur fellow sch mates gotten A1 for their o lvl eng? why? tell me why?
hahahaha ok laOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:GO BANG WALL LA! say wanna walk never walk. made me pon school for 2days just to camp at orchard road!![]()
since when i'm from acs?Originally posted by charlize:Sorry lah, convent girls not as smart as you acs guys lah.
Do I need to refer people back to the acs thread?
so far those i know are virtuous and of good character lor...Originally posted by FireIce:WHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA
this is funny........

Then you from where one?Originally posted by skyfoo:since when i'm from acs?
you aren't totally wrong because this is the only IJ with non-eng sch songOriginally posted by tanjun:I thought CHIJ sch song is in eng? Looks like i am totally wrong. Btw, the sch song is a bit long but quite meaningful and written.
faster walk naked leOriginally posted by FBI:hahahaha ok la
years ago fink is suppose to start wid SJI 1..sth liddat..but then..MOE didn approveOriginally posted by boy in blues:you aren't totally wrong because this is the only IJ with non-eng sch song
because they are 'te xuan' which means
traditional chinese school, values and culture.
no other mother tongue offered which ensures they're shielded
from the influence of the kelengia and huangia, thankfully.
not that there're many huangias in other IJs either.
we need more such 'te xuan xue xiao'.
hopefully all St Nicks get into HCJC
and it'd be great if St Nicks can start their own
Integrated Program soon![]()
then boys can wear a blue pinafore..Originally posted by boy in blues:and it'd be great if St Nicks can start their own
Integrated Program soon![]()
You mean like this?Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:then boys can wear a blue pinafore..![]()