but they can't be so stupid to post something totally untrue....their editor wouldn't allow it oso...Originally posted by nartz:two things i'd like to add to this:
hey man you CANT be from acjc. no way in hell, yeah. no one talks like that there. so stop pretending.
2. everyone whos anyone with a BRAIN will know that TNP is a crap newspaper that sensationalises. so take everything with a pinch of salt, and baffle yourself, if you'd like, with the new brand of lies theyve decided to spin in this and many other stories.
Not realliOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:but they can't be so stupid to post something totally untrue....their editor wouldn't allow it oso...
did all the students deny?
cannot lah.. i dun like sharing.. u buy ur own popcorn ok!!Originally posted by gd4u:I-like-flings(m), can share popcorn mah ???
Hehex, i will definitetly agree over this ...Originally posted by faithful967:"Dont ask who! Ask why! Screw the system!"
Wat IJ case?Originally posted by laurence82:Not realli
U havent read the IJ case meh?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211156Originally posted by faithful967:Wat IJ case?
its about ACJC fight. not cat fight between u and him. read the title carefully.Originally posted by Chelzea:I think that it would make sense to keep yr mouth shut if u do not bother to read wad e crux of this issue is abtWhy shld i refrain frm airing my views since this is a public forum
in the end its about you and him only and nobody other else cares really. yes this is indeed a public forum like you said but the public isnt just for you and him. you would like to open another thread just for you and him or to PM him if you "want him to make comments logically and not make wild allegations" Let me reiterate for yr benefit.. this thread is about ACJC fight.Originally posted by Chelzea:I have a conclusion in mindLet me reiterate for yr benefit,i jus want him to make comments logically and not make wild allegations.I would dig out e threads if he is ignorant abt wad i am refering if time permits
Nt that i am flawless or that i am a saint but i am always open to feedback