Originally posted by JuanRomanRiquelme:I like the one on you have enough clothes and shoes lol!
the part is guys do get on gals nerves sometimes tooOriginally posted by Urroh:True Indeed.. They get on our nerves sometimes..![]()
I'm a WomanOriginally posted by dranoel maxwell:at last someone voiced out man's thoughts![]()
Originally posted by EbiTenpura:the part is guys do get on gals nerves sometimes too![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Dis 1 long ago leh... Wah liew... some I find it hard to agree leh.
Pls dun kill mee! I am male too~~~!![]()
opps sorry for the mistakeOriginally posted by Phoebie:![]()
agree wit all this...especially the commercial one..Originally posted by Phoebie:>The Male Rules
>
>1. Sometimes we are not thinking about you. Live with it.
>
>1. Crying is blackmail.
>
>1. Ask for what you want. Let us be clear on this one: Subtle hints
>do not work! Strong hints do not work! Obvious hints do not work!
>Just say it!
>
>1. Most guys own three pairs of shoes - tops. What makes you think
>we'd be any good at choosing which pair, out of thirty, would look
>good with your dress?
>
>1. Whenever possible, please say whatever you have to say
>during commercials.
>
>1. ALL men see in only 16 colors, like Windows default settings.
>Peach, for example, is a fruit, not a color. Pumpkin is also a
>fruit. We have no idea what mauve is.
>
>1. If it itches, it will be scratched. We do that.
>
>1. BEER is as exciting for us as handbags are for you.
>
>1. I am in shape. ROUND is a shape.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):agree wit all this...especially the commercial one..![]()
nvm it's okOriginally posted by dranoel maxwell:opps sorry for the mistake![]()
Who are "they"? Women?Originally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:very true..thanks for the thread..haha..
i just wonder what on earth are they thinking lor..they tried to ignore you when you talk to them...and when you ask them what's wrong,they will say nothing nothing...then you will just take it as nth lor..then like that they will say you dun care abt them whatsoever..omg!!!
then they often get mad over small things..haiz...what are they thinking...![]()
Not all women are what you described. Afterall, how well do we understand women? We can't understand them 100% and neither can they understand us 100%. There are exceptions though...Originally posted by Sharingan_ichigo:yup..they refers to women...
............................................................................................................................