Was put on hold forever.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Call up Ministry of FSB to ask lah
I did. But too much information, nothing usefulOriginally posted by ditzy:Check scdf website for the form.
it's a public education exhibition to display community services to the members of the public. No food, no sales, no collection of money.Originally posted by skeujin:wat kinda show u holding? such licensces shd b provided by the venue itself
Because they don't want to be held responsible should anything happen. To some managements its better to apply for everything rather than just those you need.Originally posted by Honeybunz:it's a public education exhibition to display community services to the members of the public. No food, no sales, no collection of money.
I also wonder why the shopping mall asked my friend to apply.![]()
ask the venue to double check their regulations. especially since its a public education event. events held by govt n stat boards do NOT require licensces not even from PELU.Originally posted by Honeybunz:it's a public education exhibition to display community services to the members of the public. No food, no sales, no collection of money.
I also wonder why the shopping mall asked my friend to apply.![]()
nothing leh.Originally posted by hobochua:This website will help you out...here you go...
http://www.business.gov.sg/EN/StartingUp/LicencesNPermits/index.htm![]()
That's what I think also.Originally posted by skeujin:if u r not doing any pyro or open fire. u do not need FSB. the venue shd have a standard set up space for events tt have prior approval from FSB.
ehhh I'm a very civilised and demure killer boss, you know.Originally posted by skeujin:tell her "nabiez u dunno who is killerboss ah! FSB yr kar cherng!"![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:tell her "nabiez u dunno who is killerboss ah! FSB yr kar cherng!"![]()
yah... right up to the moment u draw yr samurai sword n slice off peoples headOriginally posted by Honeybunz:ehhh I'm a very civilised and demure killer boss, you know.![]()
dun like that say leh... make me shy onlyOriginally posted by skeujin:yah... right up to the moment u draw yr samurai sword n slice off peoples head
wen i watched kill bill 1. n tt scene whr lucy lui got onto the table n sliced off tt yakuzas head i toto of u...Originally posted by Honeybunz:dun like that say leh... make me shy only![]()