is that girl interested in you first?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:As above...
Guys,if you don't have a car and you happen to fall for a gal who drives,how would you feel???
ur sick...Originally posted by Ah Gong:got free driver cum sperm toilet. not bad
and their cars are getting bigger and bigger.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Nowadays I realise more and more women are driving cars.
no i m chineseOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:ur sick...
When they feel like itOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes, I'm intimidated by gals driving. Never know when they'll just swerve into my lane.![]()
Hi,Originally posted by Marco_Simone:As above...
Guys,if you don't have a car and you happen to fall for a gal who drives,how would you feel???
Very happy...my gf drives me around.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:As above...
My income level is the same as her as I am a guy who just started working this year while she has been working for 3 years liao...Originally posted by spencer99:Hi,
I think I know what you mean by being intimidated... actually it is not just who has car and who hasn't but the income level. Will a guy be intimidated by a gal with a higher income level?
The gal can be paid lower but take up loan to buy the car.
If it is me, I don't think I will be intimidated. whether higher income or drive a car. As long as the gals is "good", I will go after her.
However, I have to admit that if a gal drives and the guy doesn't, the courtship might seem "unbalanced".
For example, after the date... how do the guy send the gal home? the gal drive home and then the guy take MRT or taxi home?
Or the gal drive the guy home and drive back herself.
Why should I feel bad if her frens know she drives me ard? Just say yes, I bought her the car and she drives me lorOriginally posted by kokzter:guys wif high egos, most prob canot tahan tat.... understandable..
but as for those tat dun mind, wht if one day, both of u met her frends, or whoeve, thn thy got to know tat she has been the one driving u here n there instead of u doing tat. more or less will feel sumthing ba...
how to say, guys sure hav ego n pride.. unless u tell mi , " i aint got any left in mi" thn i LPPL..![]()