Originally posted by used:lol
tis i why i don eat when i'm on the com
but if you remove, can put in back meh?
change a new keyboard. Less than 30 bucks niaOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:help!!!
i 4got hw to remove. scared wait too forceful will break the catch. hw huh?
coz i dropped a strand of mamee inside canot get it out.
you sponcer lah!Originally posted by Phoebie:change a new keyboard. Less than 30 bucks nia![]()
one of my laptop's cap nearly got spring out by my long fingernail several time when I'm typing too fastOriginally posted by sermodabian:Keyboards are dam.n cheap. Anyway just overturn lah, or get used to food bits and all sorts of cra.ps to be inside the keyboard. And when its time, change a new one. So cheap!!! Unless you are talking about laptops then another story.![]()
how come got chocolateOriginally posted by technoboy:My laptop keyboard got lots of dust and even chocolate inside... But don't dare to take out the buttons to clean also...![]()
Laptop keys take out cannot fix back. My friend went Acer service centre and god knows what they did. Replaced the whole keyboard.Originally posted by technoboy:My laptop keyboard got lots of dust and even chocolate inside... But don't dare to take out the buttons to clean also...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Laptop keys take out cannot fix back. My friend went Acer service centre and god knows what they did. Replaced the whole keyboard.
Normal keyboards can. Just use a bit of common sense. Unscrew everything to see how it works.
Never spray water on them, wash the keys if you want to, but I prefer wiping.
Originally posted by selling84:strange...laptop's key shld be quite easy to fix back leh....i take out and play(like changing position to bluff ppl) for quite a few times le....
Look for it so that you can finish the last piece of bah gua, dont waste food, right?Originally posted by martin_lim85:im still looking for the bah gau i drop into my keyboard during CNY![]()
Originally posted by Lambo:just rinse the whole keyboard with water can already![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:im still looking for the bah gau i drop into my keyboard during CNY![]()