sacarli is acid rain??Originally posted by aku1b0d0:rain water not dirty mah..
Originally posted by dragg:i noticed she leaves her laundry out to dry and goes out to work.
she doesnt even know when it rains. her laundry are wetted (rain) and dried (sunlight).
what is the purpose of washing then?![]()
what about those dripping from the roof?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:rain water not dirty mah..
depends. if chio female neighbour, volunteer pick the clothes for her lahOriginally posted by gLc:sacarli is acid rain??![]()
i will check with her.Originally posted by huiz:![]()
maybe the laundry havent been rinsed off of the detergent yet. she lets the rain rinse off and the sun to dry it up. save water...![]()
the existing threads are all complaints about neighbours.Originally posted by shinta:unker dragg.. u wanna open 1 thread and post about that neighbour?
i see many thread all takin about the same old unker n old auntie leh..![]()
dragg is a funny neighbour also, when you live next to someone you deem funny, chances are that someone finds you funny as well.Originally posted by sermodabian:Why dont you, as a good neighbour, gently remind her about it?
budden if she leaves in the morning, comes back in the evening..Originally posted by precipice:she should bring the laundry in before going out to work, then bring it out again when she reaches home.
Originally posted by ditzy:dragg is a funny neighbour also, when you live next to someone you deem funny, chances are that someone finds you funny as well.![]()
sometimes no sunlight/no wind can really make the clothes stink~ even if it is partially dryOriginally posted by Ito_^:budden if she leaves in the morning, comes back in the evening..
literally no sun to dry her clothes sia.![]()
Haiz.. a young lady rite? Must be...Originally posted by dragg:i noticed she leaves her laundry out to dry and goes out to work.
she doesnt even know when it rains. her laundry are wetted (rain) and dried (sunlight).
hmmm... other then buy a dryer, then how?Originally posted by dragg:i noticed she leaves her laundry out to dry and goes out to work.
should be, coz i noticed her laundry includes sexy shorts and a lot of colourful panties.Originally posted by -[0]-:Haiz.. a young lady rite? Must be...![]()
No wonder you took notice of her laundryOriginally posted by dragg:should be, coz i noticed her laundry includes sexy shorts and a lot of colourful panties.![]()
use the detergent that has been advertising on tv. that sailor one whose submarine kena bombed after they bring the ship up to surface to dry their laundry. simi 'shi nei liang gan'...Originally posted by blu_sky:hmmm... other then buy a dryer, then how?
sorry, no experience in washing clothes.....
Must be changi/bedok there, where all the old folks like you are.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
I was thinking about something along the lines but my take is dragg sure has perculiar neighbours.
And hello dragg......excuse me ah..........which neighbourhood ley?![]()