PacNet leases Singnet lines...how to fight with Singnet?Originally posted by manyu882:pacific internet humble ba .. haha
last time also have the orange/red umbrellas...Originally posted by manyu882:suanning each other
Originally posted by manyu882:you all got see the advertisment on the tv or not?
Singnet's and starhub's boradband advertisment. my bro and i saw these and we laughed
MOL
---
a fat green pipe(starhub) and a small red pipe..
small red pipe= singnet?
source: http://www.starhub.com/online/maxonline/tellmeabout/sharedvsdedi.html
singnet
--------
fat green guy vs small red guy(singnet) in boxing...and singnet wins cos he got agility
fat green guy=maxonline?
Source:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SWaM2D0MaYsuanning each other
there is a big offer liao...u donno meh? i got free....i mean FREE cable tv 4 free!!!haha can watch all channels.....n tat completes my absolute hubber.... mobile + MOL + CableOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got..
and i tot this kinda ad should not be allowed in sg?
it's v obvious mah, direct competition.
i think i heard 'wo bu shi zhui kuai de, dan wo shi zhui hao de'. Correct me if im wrong.
wonder what will starhub come up with..
cut throat splash price leh, then i benefit.. coz my contract expires liao..![]()
wah!!! how can like that?!Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:there is a big offer liao...u donno meh? i got free....i mean FREE cable tv 4 free!!!haha can watch all channels.....n tat completes my absolute hubber.... mobile + MOL + Cable
i remember starhub came 2 letters n 2 calls to ask(or beg) me continue their services as im wif mobile n MOL...my MOL expired n they gave mi such a deal...lolz...must they do tat jus to keep us from hopping?
i know.Originally posted by SpeedCam1852:there is a big offer liao...u donno meh? i got free....i mean FREE cable tv 4 free!!!haha can watch all channels.....n tat completes my absolute hubber.... mobile + MOL + Cable
i remember starhub came 2 letters n 2 calls to ask(or beg) me continue their services as im wif mobile n MOL...my MOL expired n they gave mi such a deal...lolz...must they do tat jus to keep us from hopping?
sure?Originally posted by pipipopo:i tink singnet's technical helpline cahrges 30cents pe min..good for mi so far no need to call they helpdesk yet but called regardling the billing dun know the call charge or not if not frever the call on hold and they cahrge the calls to my singtel bill...roberry rite...can acheri complaint to them since every call is charged and we put on hold tokin and listen to machine recorded voice i think the ppl workin there good life one day i want to work there also everyday wait for 6 p.m only every month just collect salary![]()