aiya they diein soon...Originally posted by Vald:I am really furious over my encounter that happened at a supermarket located at Toa Payoh. My $5 dropped from my wallet and while I was about to pick it up, a woman in her late 50s-60s picked it up and proceeded to walk away. She was wearing a woman t-shirt (those with waist) and pants, and is bespectacled. I gave chase, saying that is my money. Without looking at me, she kept on walking, saying the money is hers. My voice got louder, telling her that was my money, I dropped it. The she waved her hand, shook her head and started saying loudly "young people trying to rob old woman". Then hurriedly walked away. The supermarket staff said they could not do anything. They said I should have grabbed hold of her and pulled her to them. Then they could call the police. Maybe if I did that, she would say I broke her arm? At that time, there was no security guard in sight.
The $5 could only buy me a simple food court meal. But the incident really makes me furious. Tomorrow I am going to notify the charities that I have been donating monthly, that I am withdrawing my donations. Old people do not deserve my respect and charity.
cannot one bamboo pole hit whole boat pplOriginally posted by Vald:Tomorrow I am going to notify the charities that I have been donating monthly, that I am withdrawing my donations. Old people do not deserve my respect and charity.
wah cibai eh de auntie.... muthafarka sia.. if i were u, i kaopei in front of her make her lose face.. at least lose my 5 bucks but make her lose face a bit ah.. knncb auntie.. hope she get raped by a robber leh.. 5 bucks aso want to take from ppl..Originally posted by Vald:I am really furious over my encounter that happened at a supermarket located at Toa Payoh. My $5 dropped from my wallet and while I was about to pick it up, a woman in her late 50s-60s picked it up and proceeded to walk away. She was wearing a woman t-shirt (those with waist) and pants, and is bespectacled. I gave chase, saying that is my money. Without looking at me, she kept on walking, saying the money is hers. My voice got louder, telling her that was my money, I dropped it. The she waved her hand, shook her head and started saying loudly "young people trying to rob old woman". Then hurriedly walked away. The supermarket staff said they could not do anything. They said I should have grabbed hold of her and pulled her to them. Then they could call the police. Maybe if I did that, she would say I broke her arm? At that time, there was no security guard in sight.
The $5 could only buy me a simple food court meal. But the incident really makes me furious. Tomorrow I am going to notify the charities that I have been donating monthly, that I am withdrawing my donations. Old people do not deserve my respect and charity.
ya. there is a syndicate where the ppl lurk around supermarkets waiting for ppl to drop money.Originally posted by Vald:I know of the saying. But too bad, they are going to pay for what this one of their kind have done.
I suspected there is a syndicate on this. I recalled something like this happened to my colleague too. Hers was an even larger sum of money, and was by an old man. When she caught up with him, he also started shouting that young people is trying to bully old man.
Next time prepare hell bank notes and drop them lor.Originally posted by monoslayer:ya. there is a syndicate where the ppl lurk around supermarkets waiting for ppl to drop money.![]()
later she shout molestOriginally posted by dinky1409:wah cibai eh de auntie.... muthafarka sia.. if i were u, i kaopei in front of her make her lose face.. at least lose my 5 bucks but make her lose face a bit ah.. knncb auntie.. hope she get raped by a robber leh.. 5 bucks aso want to take from ppl..![]()
report to police lo... tat old woman most likely is with the syndicate... alert police so they will keep track of this situation... dun let more innocent ppl suffer...Originally posted by Vald:I know of the saying. But too bad, they are going to pay for what this one of their kind have done.
I suspected there is a syndicate on this. I recalled something like this happened to my colleague too. Hers was an even larger sum of money, and was by an old man. When she caught up with him, he also started shouting that young people is trying to bully old man.
haahaa, wad u doing as sia???Originally posted by ditzy:I'll handle your case right after I deal with that lady who forces people to buy packet tissue at AMK central.![]()