Our 167th media very good at covering up.Originally posted by dragg:news reported someone got hit by a train.
knn, our media really damn jialat.
"it is not known whether the victim is a man or a woman"
even such a thing they cant get the detail.![]()
You should see the aftermaths of some of these train accidents...the bodies are so badly messed up that you can't see where is the head,where is the arms etc...All you see is one big pile of "strawberry jam"Originally posted by dragg:news reported someone got hit by a train.
did you reprimand him for not leaving home earlier?Originally posted by manjieass:someone commited suicide at yishun station..
my boss today was late cos of this..
our media only focus on the worldOriginally posted by dragg:news reported someone got hit by a train.
must tell him "Dun blame our world class transport! Blame yourself!"Originally posted by dragg:did you reprimand him for not leaving home earlier?
you know the bird xi que?Originally posted by mrsmall:our media only focus on the world
our mrt only focus on the income
our ministers & mps only focus on their pocket
you and me only have to focus on the
country future![]()
He oso got mention another 'M'..Originally posted by mistyblue:The 4th 'M' LHL didn't mention...
Medisheild, Medisave, Medifund, MRT

wtf.Originally posted by red_tide24:HEAR REDHILL MRT JUST KANNA MOMENTS AGO
Originally posted by red_tide24:HEAR REDHILL MRT JUST KANNA MOMENTS AGO