Originally posted by the Bear:bloody joker 4-timing...
no wonder he's broke
Why do you think he doesn't like you?Originally posted by The man who was death:why fudgy dun like me....![]()
the way he talk to me diff from the way he talk to others...like sarcastic to me..Originally posted by MooKu:Why do you think he doesn't like you?
Hang in there, only 11 days, or 1 week plus to go! ¬¬Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just wanna go to bangkok now
Originally posted by MooKu:10 more days actually
Hang in there, only 11 days, or 1 week plus to go! [b]¬¬[/b]
really?Originally posted by The man who was death:the way he talk to me diff from the way he talk to others...like sarcastic to me..
yeh and the next thing we know, the weekend is here and kopi is already in bkkOriginally posted by kopiosatu:10 more days actually
i buay tahan and i bought tickets to fly off on christmas eve.![]()
really i can feel it....dun need lah....nvmOriginally posted by MooKu:really?
maybe he's just poking fun at you?
want me to scold him for you?
*pat*Originally posted by The man who was death:really i can feel it....dun need lah....nvm
10 days... so slow!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:yeh and the next thing we know, the weekend is here and kopi is already in bkk
wat is there that makes u so impatient!
issit that very sweet looking girl whose picture you posted in some thread?
why... what if i fall in love there, and then he decides to make the switch!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:10 days... so slow!!!!!!!!
i just want to go there to unwind.
that sweet looking girl is just some girl selling ice-cream.
u should go to bangkok~
try not to think....anyway he dun like me nothing i can doOriginally posted by MooKu:*pat*
don't think too much about it okie?
maybe you're reading too much into what he types.
come up with a concrete plan already!Originally posted by Cool-gal:im thinking of money now.
how to earn more money?
wad is profitable?
when will i be rich?
wer can i find gold/money??
but seriously, thinking of all these help to keep me away from my other stress/problems.
fall in love and make the switch?Originally posted by MooKu:why... what if i fall in love there, and then he decides to make the switch!!!!
well ah, good things must wait... edit: are worth the wait.
*pat pat*
i wanna go to tibet.
i mean what if he decides to change his genderOriginally posted by kopiosatu:fall in love and make the switch?
good ah, thai girls are nice
10 days, blardi hell its a long wait.