Aww...Dun feel sad okieOriginally posted by LinYu:no one came![]()
U where got invite me to yr party arOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you mean my party was boring?![]()
ya wad...you went to my party where we only served orange juice...sang x'mas songs...talked about worldly topics...Originally posted by snobbish:U where got invite me to yr party ar![]()
I dun think u will organize a party with orange juice... x'mas songs... worldly topics..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ya wad...you went to my party where we only served orange juice...sang x'mas songs...talked about worldly topics...
there were no chivas, no strippers and games...![]()
oh yea...i have mine with plenty of burger king mushroom swiss doubles...Originally posted by snobbish:I dun think u will organize a party with orange juice... x'mas songs... worldly topics..hor?
ohh..I juz had tat the other day..YummyOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:oh yea...i have mine with plenty of burger king mushroom swiss doubles...![]()
almost same situation as mine.Originally posted by LinYu:no one came![]()
u be stripper lorOriginally posted by snobbish:Juz now my frn bought me to this christmas gathering. Sooooo boring, everyone prim and proper, only orange juice served, sing xmas song .......Talk about worldly topics...Sian leh..Left early or i would have fell asleep! next time i will keep to my normal party agenda of fun booze and games! A ideal party would be lotsa chivas, strippers(guys) and games!
Wat was yr worse party
I want crazy partyOriginally posted by digicharat:hold proper party you say boring.
hold crazy party you say the guys are pervert.
what you want? what you want?![]()
Orange juice ONLYOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:no ribena? no? no? yes?![]()