em hello again
firstly i would like to say a big *xie xie* to the wonderful ppl here who give me lots of pat pat, hugs,wishes, and ur pm encouragement, and em pillows with air refreshner?
Secondly i would like to apologise to those who seems to misread my thread, coz i just read all the replies and there are several conclusion like
Some think i dump her
Some think i broke up with her 4 yrs already
Some think she found a bf b4 we broke up
maybe i nv write properly thus the misunderstanding.. paisei, my english is not that good
but just to clarify ba
We are together for exactly 4 yrs together b4 we broke up in may 2006
She did not know the guy till late may (in work)
She initiated the break up, not me
Actually after our break up, there was a couple of weeks cooling period b4 we date each other again, though we nv patch back.
Den around the time before my birthday, she gave me a condition for patching up lor, that is to train up lor, to achieve half of superman chest, as that time i was very skinny. She promise to wait for me. My bmi is only like 18, and i m quite tall than most ppl here.
However i had a really tough time as i got a part time waitering job and sch, beside training in the gym. Due to the eagerness to achieve fast results, i overtrain and therfore after each session, i will be so freaking tired and muscles sore for days, and my underpaying waitering job is devoing me of my energy.
2 weeks later, which is around one week after my birthday, i just could not mentally cope le. I ask myself why she cant accept me for who i am, she has being with skinny pierre for 4 yrs le, nw suddenly cannot stand the old myself. When she commented why am i so skinny in april, i was really hurt though i keep it to myself.
i replied to her by sms, that i am letting her go, i am giving up on training.
Great sia, a few days later, she go steady with this quite fit guy like marco_simone size, and is younger by 2 yrs than her. Also recognise that it was the same guy with her for the part time job she got during her holidays in may
I blame myself, why am i so Bu Shan Jing
Why do i give up a person who basically is the person who understand me the most, she noes what am i thinking even though i nv say anithing
I am angry at myself
So i began go to gym again, the fuel that keeps me going is a chance to see her again, to impress her for a last time. Even if alone, i also go myself without my fren who gave up halfway. It goes abit out of hand that i started going on the 1st opening hours like 7am, 8.30am once every 2 days.
I resist ani chance to contact her ever since she del me on msn. I told myself until i achieve some results, i wun see her.
I lost a lot of frens in the meantime, coz mostly i kept to myself, and pretty quiet too.
It has been around 4 mths le. my bmi is close to 22 le. Though i think i am considered only as lean, still manage to put a shock look on my uni classmates faces as i gain like 10 kg, thus looking like a before and after pic.
I have been patiently waiting for a chance to see her again in the old me with a new body. Nw my dreams are shattered. And my stupid brain is nt giving me a break, on average i dream of her once a week.
Tell u one funny thing, there was once i dreamt of her 3 times in a row in the same nite (i woke up 3 times)
To love someone is to let her go.
I am not going to kick a fuss or criticise her or act anithing like a sore loser
Rather i am wishing her to be always happy and hope her bf treats her better than me.
I am a lousy bf who take things for granted last time, always quarrelling with her over stupid thing
honestly she deserved a lot better. She is not to blame for our breakup, i accept the fact that i am just not gd for her.
Do i still love her? i guess so ba but it will be just a feeling in a corner of my heart. But i m not going to be a third party in their relationship, and i wun want to see them quarrel over me either.
I am not ready for any relationship yet, to be truthful, i am rather scared to be hurt again. Give me more time to recover ba
=)
feels a lot better nw le.
xie xie for listening to my whinings
omg why a guy so luo suo one
Dun worry i am ok le
yea yea
I dun have a blog so sometimes i make sgforum like a personal blog, i noe some ppl complaining already haa