Then pay 2 times lor, one for 9.99, and the other for 9.95, liddat gurantee sure ok one. You got 12 months somemore, when mine expired, you still going strong.Originally posted by popikachu:so pay $10 can???
but they say must pay in exact amount leh...![]()
confuse liao...
10 dollars la!Originally posted by popikachu:hmm... to become a premier need to pay money right?
so how much to pay? 9.99 or 9.95?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=premier here say $9.99
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=premier&premier=instrhere say $9.95
so how much? i wont get my pmembership if i pay wrong amount? even if it is more?
hanor, so geh gow meh? so chi chi wy wy for what?Originally posted by FBI:10 dollars la!
those 5 cents or 1 cents u wanna calculate?
can 3.33 for 2 mths?Originally posted by jay_rocks:9.99
If you have enjoyed and benefitted from our community, we ask that you support our efforts to keep sgForums.com going strong by becoming a Premier Member!
Sign up to be an sgForums.com Premier Member and receive the following benefits:
* NO popup/popunder advertisements.
* Custom title.
* Custom avatar.
All this for only $9.99 for 6 months!
the problem is i dont know the exact amount...Originally posted by FireIce:rber to fill in the transaction details.....
but i would advise u to pay wat u are instructed to pay
You can give me your login password, I help you check then tell you.Originally posted by popikachu:the problem is i dont know the exact amount...
lol i dont think it is a good idea to give anyone my password...Originally posted by ditzy:You can give me your login password, I help you check then tell you.![]()
yesh. follow instructionOriginally posted by popikachu:the problem is i dont know the exact amount...
4. The payment amount for your username (popikachu) is $9.95. You *MUST transfer exactly this amount.
5. Once you have paid, remember to keep your receipt.
6. After you have made payment, come back to this page and Enter Payment Details. "
in 4 they say must pay exact amount leh...
Me me me!!!! Its all going to meeeeeeee!!!!!Originally posted by Anti-FI:I wanted to sign up few days ago... but i hesitated for a while because there is no clear system for the payment... nothing concrete at all... I wanna ask again: Who gets the money after I pay for my Premier membership?
ok.Originally posted by FireIce:yesh. follow instruction
for young kid like me who is jus 15 few month ago, we DONT HAVE credits card neither can we used paypal...Originally posted by Anti-FI:Since we are dealing with money, it is best if there is a proper system to go about doing it, like a website for us to pay via credit card or Paypal.. and most important of all, the Disclaimer, telling us the details of the payment and the membership...
The dangers of funds transfer vis ATMs is that there is a high chance that you will transfer the money to the wrong account... The very fact that you cannot key in the entire string of numbers given here may be due to:Originally posted by popikachu:for young kid like me who is jus 15 few month ago, we DONT HAVE credits card neither can we used paypal...