who u date?Originally posted by FireIce:i know sell fish one drive merz
sell vegetable one drive cefiro
sell soft drinks @ sch canteen one drive accord
sell rojak oneOriginally posted by margarita:who u date?![]()
u guys dont pretend this is the worst opening line i ever receive...it is too danmed scary liao...i runOriginally posted by ditzy:Is it just me or is this thread making no sense?![]()
So what's the best that you got?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:u guys dont pretend this is the worst opening line i ever receive...it is too danmed scary liao...i run![]()
then u can intro me the sell fish one ..Originally posted by FireIce:sell rojak one
cos i like to eat the rojak he makes.........
when i wk as waitress...i said what would u like 2day...he said " you~"Originally posted by ditzy:So what's the best that you got?![]()
he got one singapore wife and one china mistress liaoOriginally posted by margarita:then u can intro me the sell fish one ..![]()
You and Marco_Simone should meet up sometime, see who can outwit who first.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:when i wk as waitress...i said what would u like 2day...he said " you~"![]()
you do like that he like xia bu liao tai hor?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:im there to buy fruits 2nd time onli..after work...he said you never go out? i said i wanna go home sleep...he said 2 day countdown yao bu yao chu wan? i said "chu wan"?...siam him leaft never buy any fruits :fr him buy next door 1..twisted:
he can bao "san nai"Originally posted by FireIce:he got one singapore wife and one china mistress liao
no time for u
who!!?? intro leh!!!Originally posted by sunny6110:got sell hp one drive ferrari leh... but not me la![]()
u go lo...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:y nt? fruits are good for health..![]()