so where will you put it ?Originally posted by suss.adele:Getting my first one done tomorrow
Any experienced peeps here know what I can expect?
And if you're willing to share... how was your first tattoo experience like?![]()
abit late...Originally posted by suss.adele:Getting my first one done tomorrow
Any experienced peeps here know what I can expect?
And if you're willing to share... how was your first tattoo experience like?![]()
i wanted to la, but im scared the artist screw it up, then it looks like those fake hello kitties we see at pasar malams...Originally posted by wonderamazement:You tatto-ed a Hello Kitty is it?![]()
nevermind, i don't fancy men at the moment anywayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ugly, dun do it
many men dun like girls to have tatoos![]()
men is ok with tattoos lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ugly, dun do it
many men dun like girls to have tatoos![]()
if i even ever get married la...but at the pelvis, not very visible ma.Originally posted by FireIce:men is ok with tattoos lah
it's future mother-in-laws dun like

LOLOriginally posted by Gackt247:Tch.. muz be qi's influence..![]()
Woohoo.. cut here and dere very fun hor.. I can help u do it.. i'm in need of practice specimens.Originally posted by suss.adele:LOL
no la
been wanting to get one for quite some time now
and I LOVE SUICIDEGIRLS.COM LA OMG
qoo?Originally posted by FireIce:
thx, am aware nowOriginally posted by fymk:Just make sure that they are using sterilised one off needles and one off paint pots.
I am aware that some tattoo salons actually share paint pots or even autoclaved the needles which is not enough to kill off viruses like Hepatitis C.
It is worth paying more for these items . And make sure you see them opening the packaging in front of you. Just a tip.
ban qiqi!Originally posted by Gackt247:Tch.. muz be qi's influence..![]()
Ban u as well can or not?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:ban qiqi!![]()
you are really bodohOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:ban qiqi!![]()